Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sable 12 peice set with added concealer brush
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

This set is the same as the Morphe 600 Sable 12 piece set -Except- it includes an extra foundation brush, which I needed. I found the price markup between the sets was ridiculous, but I really needed that foundation brush and figured the price for the one brush would be comparable elsewhere, and when you divide up the price per brush, it felt worth it overall. That extra brush doesn't belong in the case pockets and was just crammed in next to them as shown in the picture. The brushes didn't come labeled. I just noticed the listed brushes are 2 more than the set includes, so I have no clue what some brushes are and if I am missing one I hoped to have (either the bronzer or blush brush, I think). I don't know what the "groomer" brush is, so I hope I don't have that one. The brushes came factory smelly, but I use shampoo to clean them and they don't smell now. I found the two large red bristled brushes are a bit itchy. The concealer brush works well along with the Foundation brush, while I found that one is a bit smaller than I'd expect from a brush meant to paint the whole face. None of them have shedded on me yet, and I have thus far used 6 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brush Set
 from Dixon, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This brush set is great, you cannot beat it for the price. I've paid more for one brush of the same quality than the cost of this set, look around and you won't find this type of quality brushes for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from MD,  Sep 14, 2011

Great make up brushes at a terrific price! I've paid more for a single brush.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product exactly as pictured on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brushes buy
 from flushing,ny,  Apr 30, 2013

once again, overstock selling an execellent product at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe 101 Sable 13-piece Makeup Brush Set
 from St Charles, Il,  Mar 22, 2013

Once again I am completely satisfied and the quality is high then I expected for the price Excellent value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brushes
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

As many people mentioned, there is a strong odor when you open the brush set. I bought two sets. Other than that, they are excellent brushes. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushes are Soft, but Description is Wrong
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

Very good quality set, but I opted to return it because the description had an brush I wanted but was not actually a part of the set. The bronzer brush is not a part of the set. Bristles are soft. If you need only a few makeup tools, this is a good set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate- described brushes that did nont come with the set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality set of Brushes
 Jan 18, 2016

Very nice sable brush set. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 Dec 31, 2015

Good selection of brushes. Reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice
 Dec 28, 2015

Great gift A family heirloom I am sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Dec 27, 2015

Very nice make up brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup
 Dec 13, 2015

I was happy to receive it, can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Oct 7, 2015

Great item fast shipping and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makeup brush set
 Sep 25, 2015

I was really not happy with this set simply because it had a very serious odor and since I had to pay to send it back. I kept it, but I don't use it at all. I threw it out because the smell was so offensive. It smells like its been sitting in moth balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Brushes
 Sep 21, 2015

I have enjoyed my 'Morphe' brushes. The quality of them is amazing.. even after washing the brush hair remain soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Sable
 Aug 7, 2015

Wow, I was expecting to receive brushes, but when I looked at the product I was happily surprised to be holding the VERY SOFTEST brushes Ive ever owned. These brushes are exquisite and beautiful, oh, and did I say "SOFT" ? They are very high quality and smooth on the makeup of your choice smooth and fully, to any shade of density you choose. I highly recommend you try out this brush set. There is every shape and size you will ever need. And did I mention that they are "SOFT" ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RELIEVED
 Jul 31, 2015

After purchasing this product, I read some reviews and began to regret my order, after reading about hair falling out or terrible smell. I can happily say that this is NOT the case! The brushes come EXACTLY as they do in the picture, and are nicely packaged to prevent damage. The orange foundation brush is sooo soft. Yes, upon opening the package it was a bit smelly, but I soon discovered that it was the case that smelled and not the brushes. It is truly amazing these quality brushes are available for this price. TOTALLY recommend! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality for Great Price!
 Jun 12, 2015

I didn't know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised when these brushes arrived. I agree with another reviewer, it would be nice if the brushes were labeled, but they are still a great set for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 May 8, 2015

You get what you pay for when it comes to brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 May 5, 2015

Great Quality especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought