Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Legend says it all!!!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Sep 13, 2014

This one has taken the place of all the others I have ever worn! THE BEST!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful
 from Lawrence, KS,  Nov 18, 2014

Great cologne and the smell is wonderful. Would reccommend as a gift for any man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome !!
 from New York Brooklyn,  Jul 17, 2014

Fast shipping awesome product... Amazing price highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Rockford, Rckf,  Apr 3, 2014

Excellent ! Is the word for my Mont Blanc thank you Overstock to help me have my Mont Blanc cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fragrance!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

I was searching for this product on Macy's website and it was a little pricey. I took to Overstock and found it at a better price. I found this fragrance looking through a magazine and fell in love with it, once again, thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2014

I shopped around on the internet and found this to be the cheapest price. Fast delivery!! Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jan 20, 2014

an amazing smell that is never overpowering. a very warm collection of fragrances. scent lasts forever pretty much till you was your clothes. great product for any guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This price was a huge saving
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2014

I saw this product at the Mont Blanc store and Overstock's price was so much lower. Great product my a great company. Overstock is delivering items so quickly, it is unreal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Orlando,FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Half off of a high end cologne! It will last forever. All you need is one spray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mackster55
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

this was a good choice for me, it has a good smell, but the only thing is that it doesn't last as long as i would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought this for my husband for Valentines day this year. He loved it & used it all within 3 months! (yes he loves cologne!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recognition in a bottle
 from North Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

I wear different colognes daily. I just received this yesterday and wore it today. While running errands I was asked three times what I was wearing. I took $$$ out of the ATM at the grocery store and went in to get change. The young woman at the register looked up and said "Wow, what are you wearing?". I had to go to the post office and while waiting in line the woman behind me asked what I was wearing. Then finally after lunch my favorite waitress gave me a hug and said "You smell great, what is that?". I've never gotten such a response before. I'll definitely wear this more often ... and buy it more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT DEAL!
 from Boise ID,  Oct 10, 2013

I have been wearing this cologne since it came to the market and have been buying from *** and **** I am new to overstock.com and this was my first purchase and because of the exceptional value I will definitely be buying more! This cologne arrived to me brand new UN opened in original packaging! I was skeptical at first and spoke to an agent that assured me it was top notch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 8, 2013

I get more compliments from girls and guys when I were it compared to any other cologne I have. Awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love It
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

I love this fragrance is very good for any occasion for day or night I'm super happy with my order A+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Price!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought this for my Husband for Father's Day. Love the scent and you can't beat the price...sells in the major dept stores for $78. Very happy I found it on Overstock.Com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Mill Valley, CA.,  May 25, 2013

Great price on this beautiful fragrance and so happy to find it on Overstock. Saved me ***!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was representative
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service
 from Bryan, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the smell of the product, I bought the product as a gift for a friend of mines. I can not stop wanting to smell this fragrance, so much that I sometimes spray it on myself. T***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind!
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2013

Sampled this cologne at a big name department store and wanted ever since that day. It's the exact product at a fraction of the price. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

I first received a sample of this and liked the scent immediately before purchasing it on overstock. One of the best scents Ive smelled ina long time and it lasts all day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought