Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Legend says it all!!!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Sep 13, 2014

This one has taken the place of all the others I have ever worn! THE BEST!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mont Blanc
 Apr 28, 2016

Great purchase!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent price/quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell!
 Mar 14, 2016

Can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Cologne
 Mar 9, 2016

Best cologne for everyday office wear. Price is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mint Blanc
 Feb 28, 2016

Real Good Smell Last longtime

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.Retail
 Feb 20, 2016

NICE, she likes it too...good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!!
 Feb 16, 2016

This was a purchase for my boyfriend, it smells great, he gets compliments on it constantly. He likes to switch up his scent from time to time to change things up but is on his 4th bottle of it now! Mont Blanc Legend Intense is the a newer release but this one is a great "go-to" and the prices for both is the price of one bottle at the regular in store price.. Good luck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mont blanc legend
 Feb 6, 2016

I just love this cologne very sexy for men so glad I made this purchase😍😍😍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent gift for men
 Feb 1, 2016

The recipient was very pleased and confirmed it was genuine cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect gift
 Jan 26, 2016

exactly what I ordered..perfect stocking stuffer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half price
 Jan 25, 2016

Great cologne and only paid about half what I would have at the mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Jan 22, 2016

This is definitely one of my absolute favorites. This smells amazing, everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cologne ever
 Jan 11, 2016

Seems as I always end up buying French colognes. From Prada to Versace by far this one is the best. Lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 6, 2016

Better price than the department store for the exact same product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FRAGRANCE
 Jan 6, 2016

I discovered this fragrance about 7 months ago. Everytime I wear it I always get compliments. This fragrance has a longevity without being overbearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Household buyer
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought as gift for grandson. He loves it and it smells so good. Kind of outdoorsy, spice clean smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deliciouis
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this as a present without knowing what it smells like, and it is very good. Not too heavy, not too sweet, just as described in other reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Jan 5, 2016

This was a hit Christmas gift for my husband. He was pleasantly surprised and is using it everyday...that's how I know he likes it! Great choice buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldest son's coligne
 Jan 2, 2016

He loved it, smells wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought