For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Legend says it all!!!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Sep 13, 2014

This one has taken the place of all the others I have ever worn! THE BEST!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome !!
 from New York Brooklyn,  Jul 17, 2014

Fast shipping awesome product... Amazing price highly recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Rockford, Rckf,  Apr 3, 2014

Excellent ! Is the word for my Mont Blanc thank you Overstock to help me have my Mont Blanc cologne

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fragrance!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

I was searching for this product on Macy's website and it was a little pricey. I took to Overstock and found it at a better price. I found this fragrance looking through a magazine and fell in love with it, once again, thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2014

I shopped around on the internet and found this to be the cheapest price. Fast delivery!! Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jan 20, 2014

an amazing smell that is never overpowering. a very warm collection of fragrances. scent lasts forever pretty much till you was your clothes. great product for any guy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This price was a huge saving
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2014

I saw this product at the Mont Blanc store and Overstock's price was so much lower. Great product my a great company. Overstock is delivering items so quickly, it is unreal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Orlando,FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Half off of a high end cologne! It will last forever. All you need is one spray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mackster55
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

this was a good choice for me, it has a good smell, but the only thing is that it doesn't last as long as i would like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought this for my husband for Valentines day this year. He loved it & used it all within 3 months! (yes he loves cologne!)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recognition in a bottle
 from North Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

I wear different colognes daily. I just received this yesterday and wore it today. While running errands I was asked three times what I was wearing. I took $$$ out of the ATM at the grocery store and went in to get change. The young woman at the register looked up and said "Wow, what are you wearing?". I had to go to the post office and while waiting in line the woman behind me asked what I was wearing. Then finally after lunch my favorite waitress gave me a hug and said "You smell great, what is that?". I've never gotten such a response before. I'll definitely wear this more often ... and buy it more often.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT DEAL!
 from Boise ID,  Oct 10, 2013

I have been wearing this cologne since it came to the market and have been buying from *** and **** I am new to overstock.com and this was my first purchase and because of the exceptional value I will definitely be buying more! This cologne arrived to me brand new UN opened in original packaging! I was skeptical at first and spoke to an agent that assured me it was top notch!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 8, 2013

I get more compliments from girls and guys when I were it compared to any other cologne I have. Awesome!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love It
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

I love this fragrance is very good for any occasion for day or night I'm super happy with my order A+.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Price!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought this for my Husband for Father's Day. Love the scent and you can't beat the price...sells in the major dept stores for $78. Very happy I found it on Overstock.Com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Mill Valley, CA.,  May 25, 2013

Great price on this beautiful fragrance and so happy to find it on Overstock. Saved me ***!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was representative
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service
 from Bryan, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

I love the smell of the product, I bought the product as a gift for a friend of mines. I can not stop wanting to smell this fragrance, so much that I sometimes spray it on myself. T***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is awesome.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind!
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2013

Sampled this cologne at a big name department store and wanted ever since that day. It's the exact product at a fraction of the price. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

I first received a sample of this and liked the scent immediately before purchasing it on overstock. One of the best scents Ive smelled ina long time and it lasts all day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 from Rochester,NH,  Jan 2, 2013

Got a sample of this in a magazine and got it for my son this Christmas. He loved it Very sexy scent. I found it difficult to order from other merchants due to it being out of stock. It was less expensive ordering on line than getting it through department stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top