Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, LOVE these brushes!!
 from Owensboro, KY,  Aug 8, 2007

I am a makeup junkie and have purchased every kind of brush imaginable and these are BY FAR the best yet!! Soft, very soft, but without the usual issue with shedding! Think I'm going back for the full size set now, and keeping these for portable use only! GOTTA GET YA SOME OF THESE!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Italian Badger Makeup Brush Set
 from Edwards, CA,  Jul 19, 2007

Great Buy!! Once again O's a winner. Soft, quality brushes and a fraction of the $ at high end retail stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger mini brush set
 from Ofallon, MO,  Jul 15, 2007

I loved my set so well that I ordered a set for my daughter. We both use them daily. Very soft brissels and holds the make well. I have recommend this item to friends and family members. Once again I am very satisfied with the product and the price as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft! But naughty?
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 5, 2007

These brushes are very soft. I do feel guilt at using the fur of a possibly "threatened" if not endangered animal, but if they are on Overstock, that means they have been discontinued by the manufacturer, right? I am not contributing to demand am I? Because I must say, these brushes are fantastic. Better than the goat-hair brushes I own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from c-ville,  Jun 1, 2007

- these brushes are super - the lip brush is nice and stiff as it should be . Great set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft brushes
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 1, 2007

These brushes are wonderful. The soft texture is something I have not found in any department store brushes. the only thing is they are small or travel size so mini does mean "mini". The powder brushes are actually the perfect size for my MAC powder foundation compact and blushers. I also use the mac eyeshadows which in most cases using other brushes in the past would cause most of it on my face and not my eyes but not with these. The pigments in the shadows adhere to the brushes perfectly with smooth application.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Mineral Make Up
 from Virginia,  Mar 28, 2007

The only thing mini about these brushes is the length. The powder brush is 4.5 inches long. But these are by far the SOFTEST brushes ever! I have very sensative skin and even fine quality, expensive brushes irritate my face. These are great! So soft, you won't believe it! As far as the powder brush - if you wear the mineral make up, this is the perfect size. The top of the brush is 1.5 inches accross. All of the brushes are super soft and the wood handles are very classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Italian Badger Brush Makeup Set
 from Washington State,  Mar 21, 2007

Great quality and fits in my travel makeup bag and will use every brush.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be a bit nicer for the money.
 from Van Buren, AR,  Mar 3, 2007

These brushes are nice but I expected a little more for the money. The powder brush is way too small to really apply powder correctly and is more suited for blush. So I'm not quite sure what to do with the "blush brush". I quess that it would work to blend eye shadow. The other brushes are great and the badger hair is so soft!! If you buy this set plan on getting a bigger better powder brush seperately for the one in this set won't work very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product, Excellent Value
 from Holladay, UT,  Feb 12, 2007

These brushes are constructed very well. They are soft and apply powder evenly. The crease brush for eyeshadow is my favorite crease brush I've ever used. It is perfectly shaped. The price on these are unbeatable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top