Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Make Up Brushes
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 15, 2010

Was a bit disappointed in the size of them. Had hoped for something a bit larger. Guess I should have read description a bit closer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always the Optimist
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Mar 15, 2010

I bought these for my wife as a gift. I hadn't looked too closely at the length of the handles. So when they arrived I was sort of disappointed. But my wife loves them. She remarked how the length would be great when we travel. Always the optimist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brushes
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 15, 2010

I really like these brushes, especially for traveling. They seem to be high quality, including brushes for every makeup need, and and very compact and light. After trying to squeeze long and fat brushes into my toiletry kit, these are a pleasure to have! And, the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Mar 15, 2010

These brushes are really nice and great for traveling;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makeup brush set
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2010

the product seems to be high quality and the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! "Mini" doesn't cover how small!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 24, 2010

This is really, really small. I wouldn't recommend it, nor would I purchase it again. In fact, I would love to return this again. Truly, not worth it AT ALL It shed as soon as I opened the package it was in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qualified
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

I ordered this set last month and happy to get it in atravelling set. It's very convenient to carry out, more over the qualiy is good to purchase it. They are small but it's very fit to make up. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Really means MINI
 from Phila PA,  Feb 25, 2009

Very small- would not buy again. Thought the handles on the brush would be shorter but the brush would be a good size. The head of the brush was very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good brushes
 from Decatur, GA,  Apr 16, 2008

This is my first "real" set of cosmetic brushes. They're delightfully soft, and only shed a little bit. Nice coverage, and the size is ideal for a travel case. I haven't needed to clean them yet, but hopefully they will be fine. Odds are I'll buy the full size set as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Italian Badger Makeup Brush Set
 from New York, NY,  Apr 14, 2008

Very soft very good quality brushes. I couldn't care less about the purse and threw it away but the brushes are very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Brushes
 Feb 13, 2008

- Pros: very soft brushes, good variety of brushes, nice quality bristles and handles, compact & good for traveling. - Cons: white part of brushes gets discolored, brush case made of low quality materials. - Overall, these makeup brushes get the job done - I've used them daily for 3 weeks, and I'm satisfied with their nice feel, even application and sturdiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Brushes, Bad Case
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 26, 2007

These brushes are lovely despite their small size, but they come in a plastic case with an unpleasantly strong smell that permeates the brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

ORDERED THE FULL SIZE SET OF THESE BRUSHES AND LOVED THEM SO MUCH, I DECIDED TO ORDER THE SMALLER SIZE FOR TRAVELING,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supprized to find
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 5, 2007

I liked that the price for the brushes and when i received them they were of very good quality. I also liked all the brushes i could choose from. thank you happy to find them with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Two, will buy more!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 3, 2007

I think the quality of these brushes, as well as the cute little pouch they come in, is worth it. They feel luxurious and very precise and sturdy and will be of use for years to come. I bought another set as a gift and will be buying yet another!! No real complaints... except that the pouch does easily get dirty-looking, but it's black, so it's quite expected.... otherwise, a lovely purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brush set
 from Freedom, CA,  Oct 2, 2007

These are pretty great, they shed a little, but overall they work great for make-up application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brush Off
 from NY,  Sep 7, 2007

Brushes are ok but for the money looks more like a gift with purchase quality set... handles are too short for my liking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love em!
 from ABQ, NM,  Sep 1, 2007

I was kind of not expecting much when I ordered them. But they surpassed my expectations, extremely. They are so soft, very portable. The color pigments hold and apply great! I have been looking for great brushes. I even ordered them for my sister and my mom. If you are doubting to buy them, don't you won't regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brushes!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 1, 2007

The makeup brushes are very soft. I did not like the pouch - it is a man-made fabric and looks inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this quality set...
 from SC,  Aug 16, 2007

I purchased this set for my twenty-something daughter, who is beautiful inside and out. She simply loves this set ... and, being very particular, it must be awesome ... because she is recommending it to all of her friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought