Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tools
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 27, 2007

These work better than sets I have paid a lot more for. Works great with my bare minerals makeup.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 1, 2011

These brushes are very soft. The case is awesome, even has zipper pocket to hold tweezers or eyeliners, ect. Very nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brush set
 from las vegas, nv,  May 19, 2011

The brushes were a great buy. They are so soft and the perfect sizes. The shipment was sent to me in just a few days with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Orange County, California,  Dec 21, 2010

I waited to write a review before I used these for a while, and I'm very pleased to say I Love these brushes! They are the perfect size, the bristles are very soft yet durable, the wood is a nice color and they definitely look and perform like a far more expensive set of brushes. The case does the job, the plastic is not the cheap kind, in other words, it seems like it will last and not tear easily. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain
 from tampa,fla,  Dec 11, 2010

I purchase this exact set a few years back for over 60 dollars. I love these brushes no comparison flawless application professional quality. I am going back for more. I am ordering the full size brushes right now. Better than the so called name brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient Brushes
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 29, 2010

I actually am impressed by these little guys. I'm not a professional make up artist, but I do love great makeup. I use Mac, clinique, dior, and shiesedo products, and these brushes are convenient, great little bushes. I especially enjoy the little case they come in. I'm super unorganized in my purse, and the little side zipper pocket helps with keeping my eyeshadow with the set. I used to have a problem with brushes being just loose in my purse, but now they stay tightly in place. They are handy, and are great for any normal, make up wearing girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The brushes themselves are very nice. However, they appear to be much bigger online. I was very surprised when they arrived and were fairly small. Still a very great set, nice quality. Fast and easy shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brush set
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2014

Purchase as gifts and are nice for young women. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable, good quaity
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 3, 2014

perfect size..nice size brush heads. Easy to pace in purse or travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

Good make up brushes make all the difference. Could easily spend the cost of the set for one brush in a retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice brushes with handy case!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 18, 2014

These brushes feel so much nicer and last so much longer than the ones that come with makeup. I'm spoiled now! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Makeup Brush Set
 from Olga, WA,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered the makeup brushes for a stocking stuffer. They are a little small but would be great for travel or to carry in your purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to Brag About
 from Texas,  May 12, 2012

This product was made of such a poor quality of material that it literally fell apart on my first use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best brushes for the money!
 from Northern California,  Mar 27, 2012

Bought these for my young adult daughter. She has an accumulation of over 20 brushes and says these by far are superior.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft touch
 from Montana,  Jan 20, 2012

Very soft and does not leave stray brush hairs behind on your face. The shorter handles make the brushes easy to handle and the carry case is handy to store and/ or take with you. Would buy again. Bought three brush sets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tools
 from Western Washington,  Dec 31, 2011

These are great brushes. they are small & compact, but I use them all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good portable brush set
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 4, 2011

For the $, these are quite good. I like that they are in the handy carrying case. It makes it much less likely for the brushes to get "yucky" rolling around in my makeup bag or loose in my purse. Are they fabulous or professional quality? No, but they aren't priced that way either. I bought a set for me and 2 more sets for my girl's stocking stuffers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Italian Badger Makeup Brush Set
 from West Virginia,  Dec 2, 2011

Product exactly as described, arrived in a timely manner. I was very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a gift so I did not actually use it myself
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little makeup brush set is perfect
 from houston tx,  Nov 29, 2011

the brushes are just the right size for what I need love the fact it has a case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

The brushes appear to be the right sizes but they were not as supple and comfortable feeling on skin as I hoped they'd be. I finally put them away and went back to using my Bare Minerals brushes. I'm disappointed. The large one might be a good shaving lotion brush.............???

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as nice as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought