Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Good Stuff
 from san diego,  Jun 24, 2009

This is exactly what it says it is, and I didn"t have to travel half way around the world to get it.....Messy, yes, and benificial, well I think so.....just remember it is mud|

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well it is mud...
 from susieq, li ny,  Jul 24, 2012

Another reviewer stated 'well it is mud" and that is exactly what it is. It's messy, hard to apply and to wash off. That being said, I knew pretty much what i was getting but I tried it anyway. It works, leaves skin soft and healthy feeling. I may order it again. It would be more marketable if it came in a tube...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Georgia,  Mar 23, 2012

My husband was visiting Israel and brought me back some dead sea mud. It is wonderful and makes your skim feel good. I could even put it on my face and I have very sensitive skin. I loved it so much I was ecstatic to find it on here. Great price too and sooo much fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as mud can get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea Spa Mineral Mud
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jul 27, 2011

Dead Sea Spa Mineral Mud is perfect for cleansing the body, and .....it gives you a few much needed minutes to yourself to realx. Mineral Mud leaves the skin feeling clean, smooth and refreshed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accureat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea Spa Mineral Mud
 from Covina, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

Still sitting on my counter! Cannot be used on the face which was a bummer to me. I wanted to try a Mud for the Face and considering that this was from the Dead Sea i thought this would be a great Tightener/Exfoliator but you can only use the product on the Elbows, Knees, & Feet, etc. Not sure what to do with this product. Any suggestions???????????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well unfortunately i didn't read it properly. I got this to use on my face and well you can only use it on your elbow, kneew, feet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't even used it yet because when i purchased it i thought it'd be used for the face.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea mud
 from Skippack, Pa,  Apr 27, 2011

I was looking for something like a Balancing Sea Sifts Mask and ended up with literally mud packed in a jar. You cannot apply it on your face. For *** we should get more mud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea Mud
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 7, 2011

Well, supposedly people go to Israel just for the benefits of Dead Sea salts and mud. After a few uses I cannot know whether it's really changed my skin or not, but I give 5 stars because it's great to be able to test this stuff out for ~$$$$ without traveling across the world.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Product
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 28, 2010

I tried it for the first time last night. At first it stung just a little but I kind of have sensitive skin. It smells funny too....definetly like mud. Its a green color too. After using it though my skin seems tighter and softer. I have acne scars too and this morning they seemed to have faded a little. It might be helpful will cell turnover. So far it is wierd....but I think I will keep using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure I get it
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2010

OK I've gone through over half this jar. I keep trying it, but I'm afraid I just don't get it. I apply, let it dry, and wash it off. I don't see, or feel any benefits. And it's messy. It's mud in a jar. I know, it's from the dead sea, but I just don't get the benefits. I have tried other Dead Sea Spa products and really like them, so I'll continue to order other products. But not this one, unfortunately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mud?
 from Tulsa OK,  Feb 19, 2010

I really like the Dead Sea Spa products...only tried the mud once and on my face. haven't figured out how to use on other parts of body and keep on for 15-20 minutes and not have all over the place. Pretty messy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea Mineral Mud
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2009

I purchased Dead Sea Mineral Mud and Ocean Therapy salts - both arrived as advertised. I have enjoyed using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top