Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DONT DRY MY SKIN AS MUCH AS ALL OTHERS DO.
 Feb 23, 2016

REALLT LIKE THIS NO DRYING SKIN NO ZITS LOOKS SMOOTH ON

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy
 Feb 11, 2016

I was disappointed with the product because it looked and feels like the mineral finisher which is a powder that I put on after my foundation. was expecting a cream but I see not difference between the mineral foundation and the powder that I use for a finisher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only foundation I use.
 Jan 24, 2016

I've been using ME Mineral Foundation for at least 8 years. I even wear it to the gym, and it stays on through a sweaty kickboxing session.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 20, 2016

Great to set your face with a little glow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foundation
 Dec 31, 2015

love this make up, great coverage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ME
 Dec 17, 2015

I love how this mineral makeup goes on your face. your face looks smooth and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama
 Oct 8, 2015

This is the best foundation I've ever used and it's not cakey or obvious that I'm wearing it. Best of all, it's all natural with no harmful ingredients in it. It's simply the best product out there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 Sep 29, 2015

Be very careful when applying this Foundation Power, because it really is a Foundation, not just a sheer powder. If you put it on directly over a moisturizer, then knock your brush on the side of the powder tin to knock off as much of it as you can before you let the brush touch your face. I found that I put on too much under my eyes, and I couldn't blend it or get it off. It really has staying powder! And the color I got is perfect for my skin! But if I use this product, I don't need several other products recommended, i.e. a primer. This product will go a LONG WAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 Aug 23, 2015

Finding the right color can be difficult. Colors are darker than you would expect, but once I found one, I love the way they go on, coverage and price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Aug 1, 2015

Goes on smoothly, easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katherineo
 Apr 30, 2015

The price on this product caught my eye so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm glad I did! I'm blessed with nice skin but getting older and needed something that wouldn't accentuate my fine lines like liquid foundations seem to do lately. My daughters both use a more expensive name brand. I found the ME to be just as good, twice the amount of product vs their name brand, and at 1/2 the price. I've been using the ME for 6 months everyday and it looks like I may not need to reorder for another six months. I'm very happy with this product. I ordered the Fairly Light as I'm fair skinned. I might need a shade or two darker for the summer. We'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and fine, so so great coverage
 Apr 27, 2015

This would be a great foundation if you didn't need coverage. Color is nice and consistency is very good, matt without looking dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent coverage
 Mar 27, 2015

Coverage could be a little better. In fairness, I don't go over with a concealing brush first which would probably make a world of difference. Feels very natural. Color is good on fair skin. Nice oil control all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Mar 5, 2015

I have used a lot of different brands of mineral powder. This one is awesome. It goes on super smooth and does not create a cakey look. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Makeup!
 Feb 26, 2015

A little goes a long way :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mineral foundation
 Feb 14, 2015

I didn't get feedback for this gift, but I think it was a nice product. I haven't used it but I think it looked good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maelee
 Feb 11, 2015

This does a good job of concealing dark eye circles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this makeup!!!
 from Northwest Colorado,  Nov 13, 2014

the color is great. the coverage is amazing. i love this stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mineral foundation
 from Gulf Coast of Mississippi,  Sep 9, 2014

Very light feeling with good coverage. I have nothing else to say to use up 50 characters,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color match
 from Battle Ground WA,  May 30, 2014

I like mineral make up in general. It helps my skin with breakouts and makes a smoother surface without the oil sheen I get with a fluid base. This brand color match with my natural skin has been the best of all mineral makeup I have tried. Others tend to either be too yellow or too orange. This is my favorite so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought