Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from Henderson NV,  Jan 28, 2011

The shower chair arrived in 2 days, boy was I surprised. The shower chair is of top quality material with a large sitting area. Plus the legs adjust to desired level of height, bonus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful shower seat
 from Deep South,  Jan 29, 2012

Had an aluminum bench in my shower and after a while rust spots showed unber the feet of the legs. Stains on shower floor. This is an all plastic chair that is handsome, sturdy, and rust free.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, clean lines, no rust
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Central coast California,  Nov 2, 2011

A great seat for a narrow or oval tub. A long hunt for this and it was so easy to assemble that even with osteoarthritis I put it together in a snap. Can be made very tall, thank you for that. Is light weight and when the surgery is over will come apart for storage without help. I wish it had a back, but it has enough stability to sit at the narrow end of the tub and allow me to extend my leg, I am 5'6". The nicest surprise was that on each side handle there is a groove to hold the hand held shower head. I have not even found one holder that would work in my bath without drilling holes. Thanks Michael Graves and o.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Chicago,  Jan 10, 2012

I spent hours on the Interent and only overstock has this one. Snaps together in 5 minutes and is my height for 5 foot 1 inch with lowest leg setting and tons of room to go higher for taller person. Great scale for me in my tub and I need no back. This is much better than the big ones with metal legs and backs. I adore this shower stool and it gives me freedom to care for myself during my medical recovery from MS numbness and balance and strengthn loss. Gives me a new lease on life and itis classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower stool
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

Well made and durable. I like the rounded edges and stability of stool. Handles also a plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is slightly bigger than image
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Ohio,  Aug 17, 2011

This shower stool is a great buy. Good size, very sturdy and nice to look at. My husband loves it too, Just what we wanted and the price is great for the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, very sturdy, good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Baby
 from New Jersey,  Jul 4, 2011

I recently broke my ankle and wanted a safe way to shower. I found this seat on other sites and then searched for it on this one, where it was featured for less money. This is a great item to have when you're unable to stand in the shower; the legs and seat are very sturdy; and it sits securely on the wet shower floor; no slippage or sliding. I was also thankful for the built-in handles on either side of the seat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well. Was pleasantly surprised to see handles built into seat on each side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very sturdy material.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower stool
 from ny,ny,  May 14, 2011

it's sturdy and comfortable -- it did take us some time to adjust the four legs to the right height.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top