Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. nicer in person.
 from minneapolis,  Jun 7, 2014

Very pretty and a great deal for the price. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from bergen co. New Jersey,  Sep 11, 2012

Very elegant looking piece of jewelry. My friend thought it was white gold with diamonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's magnetic bracelet
 from Utah,  Aug 4, 2012

The bracelet was of very high quality, and was precisely what I expected. In fact, the bracelet was so nice my wife decided she wanted it; so I'm back to find me another bracelet with the same qualities.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet was of the high quality I always expect from Overstock.com, Inc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good product. Would purchase again if needed to. Can't beat it for the price !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size seemed a little larger that what i measured, but overall hapy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality should last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

Ordered the bracelet for the magnetic feature which was very weak.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks were fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Breckenridge Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought it for my mom. It seems to be too big . Measure before ordering would be good advice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it seems to be large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lookes good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Aug 9, 2011

Great mens bracelet. Nice looking but not to feminine. Really good product for a magnetic bracelet. Picture doesnt do it justice. Much nicer than pictured. Very pleased with product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet of Compliments
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 19, 2011

The bracelet is perfect; exactly what I wanted. The shipped was well packaged plus I recieved it sooner than I expected. Customer service was very consumer friendly; informative, patient and kind.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful In Person
 from Daphne, AL,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought this as a present for my best friend and he absolutely loved it! It looked much more beautiful in person and I am thinking about getting another for one more gift. Definitely worth the money and I will look for more items from this brand in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for dad
 from Danivlle, VA,  Dec 29, 2010

My father is 75 years old and I didn't know what to get him. He is still very active, softball, golf, etc... He loved it. He may have to take a link or two out, other than that the quality was good and I am sure he will enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top