Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weak vibrations
 from Valley Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

This pillow is great in the car as a lumbar pillow, but if you are counting on anything that feels like a massage, don't buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible product
 from IL,  Dec 13, 2012

The massage part is a simple vibration that you can barely feel & the heat part gets a little warm. Nothing like I was expecting & for some reason it says this item is unreturnable. I would never recommend this prodcut to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no, very weak vibration that didn't do any 'massaging'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing and portable
 from Monterey, California,  Nov 12, 2014

The heating setting works great, not too hot to burn your back. The massage setting I use sparingly but i can feel the difference on my back when i use it. I'm glad it comes with the clip that holds it unto the chair. The cord for the charger is a good length too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2014

Perfect lumbar support. It comes with a car lighter plug, so I can use it on long road trips, as well as at home. My back injury can't handle kneading massage, so the gentle vibrations this item gives is perfect for me. If you want a stronger and/or kneading type massage, this product isn't for you. The heat gets very warm very quickly, so only use it for short periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing for back pain
 Jul 21, 2016

can be plugged in an outlet or the car, this is phenomenal for lower back pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for when you need it
 Jul 8, 2016

I use it at work everyday for support and the heat when my back is bothering me. Worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion
 May 11, 2016

Absolutely live thus cushion. Feels great to my back. Wish I had ordered a second one for my car instead of the one I did order sinc I found out this had a car adapter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for
 May 2, 2016

I wanted to use it on my computer chair, but the strap doesn't hold it on to the chair. It keeps sliding off. You can hardly feel the massage function. Using it on my computer chair and having the massage were the main reasons I bought it. I'm very disappointed with it. Of course, you get what you pay for and it was very inexpensive. I would NOT recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office supply
 Jan 19, 2016

This was bought as a gift for a friend. It's great for the office. No need to worry about leaving it on, it has a automatic shut off timer. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jan 15, 2016

Heater didn't work. Can't send back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumbar support
 Jan 5, 2016

I wanted this for the car, but it is too big and moves me too far forward on the seat. I took it to work and it is fine for my chair there. The heat and vibrator work fine. I didn't like that I could feel the wires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great feeling, cheap cords
 Jan 2, 2016

Loved this, until the cord frayed. It was excellent fire my back pain, especially with the heat. Did not make it last a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Dec 21, 2015

I use this for my work chair to fill up the empty space; works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect support for office chair
 Nov 5, 2015

I have been using this for a few weeks and do not use the heat/massage feature. I strictly bought it to "fill" in the area in my office chair between my back and the chair. It's perfect on my chair and firm- a coworker got a wire-type one that has a bit of a "give" on it and both of us agreed mine was better with firmer support. Also, the price was good for the product received-I'll probably get a second one for the car/home. Again, I haven't used the extra features to heat/massage my back so I can't report on how that part works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heat massager
 Jun 28, 2015

This is such a great item to have around the house for all those times when can't get to Dr for a stimulation .backaches gets better as well as shoulder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor comfort
 May 6, 2015

poor comfort poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie M
 Mar 19, 2015

The lumbar support is great. The vibration is very mild & I could not feel the heat. I will probably just use it w/o the vibration & heat options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent portable lumbar support
 Mar 18, 2015

We transfer this beauty from car to car and to airplane seat and rental car when traveling. It has been such a help to my husband with former discomfort when traveling. We could bring it in to his chair as well, but have another for inside. A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth buying
 Mar 17, 2015

Didn't care for it. Not much of a massage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my friend LOVES this cushion!!!
 from Southern California,  Nov 14, 2013

Bought this for my friend who has chronic back pain. The heat and vibration combination has afforded her such relief that she wants another one and is recommending to everyone she knows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought