Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Push
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 10, 2013

Helps my 90 yr old mom keep her feet up when sitting and helps her stand when she wants. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vinyl is super nice!
 from PA,  May 19, 2013

I purchased this chair for my mother to replace her worn lift chair. I ordered the "vinyl" because it easier to keep clean and it turned out to be a wonderful leather imitation in a lovely warm brown. The chair is very comfortable and padded just right. I can highly recommend and a steal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a warm brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and quiet operation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an excellent, well-made chair... great quality for the price. No problems with the delivery either. I bought the chair in the cordovan color. On my computer it looks more like a light burgundy in the photo, but it is a true cordovan, sort of a brick red, which goes well in my parents' living room. I bought this chair for my 90-year old mother who has been having trouble getting out of a chair lately. It's a bit too high for a short person (under 5"), so be aware before ordering. Overall, we're very happy with the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Maine,  Jan 28, 2014

The chair is very firm, yet extremely comfortable. I thought I was getting vinyl upholstery, but the fabric is nice. The mechanism works quietly and gets you into a standing position - just as promised. A great bargain when compared to similar chairs available locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrygalk
 May 5, 2015

After using this chair about a year, I am very pleased with the quality for the price. The chair itself is not real soft, and fairly narrow, but works great for the purpose intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 from NJ,  Sep 6, 2014

a good value for the money, delivery was timely.. the seat to arm height ration is a bit uncomfortable in that the arms are too low. the foot rest is a little short and feet hang over the edge with pressure on the ankles which can become a bit uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

We ordered two. One for my father and one for my mother. The motor stopped on one of the chairs within the first week. Overstock was wonderful to deal with right from the stop to the finish. We have a new chair with little effort and they both work perfectly and quite too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mega motion chaise lounge
 from n.c.,  Jan 20, 2014

without massage and heat feature it 200.00 less without and its very weah hoping to get refund for heat and massage or change chair love everything else about lift chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Lehighton pa,  Oct 10, 2013

This was one of those times that the product far exceeded my expectations.The chair actually puts my husband on his feet,and it look beautiful in my living room.Pat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought