Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Lexington, VA,  Jun 3, 2012

These scrub pants were made very strangely. They fit odd and the material was stiff. They were low waist, and the hips and legs were tight. I didn't even bother to return them, just donated them to Goodwill. Cheaply made, odd fit, stiff material. Wouldn't buy them again and I should have returned them but just dropped them at Goodwill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pants fit oddly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, stitching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little long, but overall good
 from Millbrae, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased this pair of scrub pants because I am pregnant and need scrubs with elastic. So far, the pants are fitting fairly well and I am in a little over 6 months pregnant. I am normally a petite XS or size 2, and I purchased a small. Since I am only 5'3", I need to roll the top over once to achieve the proper length. We will see if I can wear it for another 3 months. I'm crossing my fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little stiff, but sturdy material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pants!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 31, 2011

I bought these scrubs because they were on sale, but to my surprise they fit well and don't look cheap!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Customer
 from Waco, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

I wear scrubs everyday to work. These were a little more fitted than I usually wear, but not bad. The color was like every other ceil blue, which was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pair, good price
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 7, 2010

I'm pretty happy with this purchase - they were pretty inexpensive and fit decent. I wouldn't say they're the most form-fitting scrub pants I have - but they're not huge or baggy either. I'd buy another pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pants, poor sizing.
 from Eastern, WA,  Feb 28, 2010

I really like the style of these pants, but the sizing seems really off. I usually wear a large or a 14 and the size guide for these said size L (16-18) I was sure the mediums (12-14) wouldn't fit so I got the large hoping they wouldn't be too big and actually they fit a little snug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrub pants
 from mableton ga,  Oct 1, 2009

nice pants I would recommend this product to all my co-workers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good scrub bottoms
 from Hamburg, NY,  Feb 4, 2009

These are the type of scrub pants that my daughter prefers - elastic in the back and a tie in the front, with a looser fit in the legs. The scrub bottoms appeared to be well made; a good item for the price. (As far as "instructions" - my clicking on that item was my mistake, but the washing instructions were appropriate, I suppose!) I'm not sure of the durability of this product, but my daughter is definitely rough on her scrubs - they looked as durable as any other pair of scrub bottoms I've seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top