Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2010

I have been using these for years as I take care of my disabled husband. They are a good fit, a decent price compared to some, and all in all, the best product I have found for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from S.H. Florida,  Jan 6, 2008

using these gloves daily ~ they are strong and I have not had a problem with any tearing. very safe. sizes are accurate. great buy by the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from NY,  Mar 29, 2011

We were satisfied with our purchase. It has been harder to find the powder free vinyl gloves at the warehouse stores so it is good to be able to purchase them in bulk for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.N.
 from Central, OHIO,  Aug 6, 2009

I was very pleased with the quality of this product for the price. Will definitely purchase them again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dk from Florida
 May 28, 2015

I got for hand protection of trimming chicken and meats, and not good because, my nails which are NOT long, always poke through because, they are too thin. Also, they are short and large at the wrist area. May ge good for light jobs such a dying hair or food prep when you don't use pressure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from New York, N.Y.,  Sep 27, 2012

These are great gloves. Quality is much better than the vinyl gloves I've been purchasing at the local CVS & Walgreens. Price is also much better. These gloves are more durable than most & do not rip through fingernails & hours of wear. The size medium is a good fit for average women's hands. I purchased these gloves for work & my co-workers are very happy with them. I will be purchasing them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

We always use these, they are very durable for use! We use this site for other purchases as well always the best prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

I use a lot of these and love them for everywhere and everything around the house and in the church kitchen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves were excellent
 from Illinois,  Mar 8, 2012

Love this item!! Would reorder this item again, and would recommend to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These gloves are great.
 from Illinois,  Feb 14, 2012

I am happy with these gloves and the price. They are exactly what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality gloves.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and Good fit
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2011

Great value! Same quality as the store brands, but at a much better price! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who uses lots of vinyl gloves on a daily basis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from GA,  Oct 20, 2011

I use these disposable gloves for pet care, household chores, and gardening. They are high quality at a reasonable price and hold up well. I've purchased them twice and will do so again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I USE THING THESE ALL THE TIME - THEY ARE GREAT!
 from Hughesville, MD,  Sep 21, 2011

I love these gloves. I use them for anything that will get my hands dirty - yard work (inside my leather gloves), cleaning, pumping gas, potting plants, picking up limbs/sticks that have fallen out of my trees, etc. I can't use latex gloves and liquids penetrate through nitrile gloves. I will sometimes wear these inside of nitrile gloves when I want to wear a longer glove. So, these are just what I need. Also, if I know I'll be using them extensively (yard work), I just put on 2 pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS BETTER THAN MOST I'VE USED.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Etown, Iowa,  Sep 11, 2011

Great price on these gloves. They hold up to many uses with no ripping or tearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of uses
 from Park City, UT,  Aug 18, 2011

I use these gloves for cleaning, preparing food - especially meat and poultry, creating art, opening dirty delivery boxes...you name it. I'm allergic to Latex so I was thrilled to find Vinyl gloves at such a discount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gloves are as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches the gloves
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I've never had a glove tear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from ny, ny,  Jul 15, 2011

it does the job, just wasn't the kind i was looking for. not the product's fault, i was looking for the more fitted ones and this doesn't have it. I'm really not sure if it was a good price or not since i don't buy this often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Va,  Jun 8, 2011

Great gloves. They last a long time. They are very durable for cleaning. They are powder free gloves so you dont have to worry about skin reactions to them. I would buy them again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl Gloves
 from Parkersburg, WV,  May 23, 2008

Great value. Just what we needed. Arrived promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinyl gloves
 from chicago,  Nov 15, 2007

has the items needed to help keep costs down with fast del of products it helps us to the point of not needing to keep items in our inventory and you save our company money thanks rtgff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Medical Product
 from South Dartmouth, MA,  Nov 12, 2007

This is an excellent product. It is the same exam gloves used in local medical offices. I bought it in bulk at an excellent price! Also, i received the gloves within a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought