Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 Jan 28, 2016

Washes up very well- has lasted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is right!
 Nov 16, 2015

Perfect. Great for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scrub
 Aug 22, 2015

I love the color. It's comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strongly NOT recommend
 May 27, 2015

I wish I could give it ZERO star. I had to return it. Very uncomfortable to wear. Fabric is like canvas or plastic shower curtain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrub power
 from tampa bay area, Fl.,  Oct 28, 2013

Fit was better at first, subsequent washes have shrunk some. All in all, comfortable and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price on the Internet!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

Since I have to wear this particular color at a new job I just started, I went looking both online and stores locally to find it. This particular color is harder to find so I was glad to see Overstock had this for the cheapest price! They are made of a thick durable material--not really soft, you'd have to wash a few times to get more comfortable, but since they are scrubs and made for wearing in a health care setting, I wanted something simple that would last for a while. My only wish is that these came in an X-Small since this still looks a bit large on me, but I can deal with it for now. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture, color and form.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Il,  Mar 26, 2013

Already bought another set ...very happy! Will check this site first from now on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline scrubs
 from New york,  Mar 13, 2013

I love these scrubs and I would recommend it t anyone.it is comfortable fit. It idles not Cush up easily. It is the exact color as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Davie, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

very good product, I'm happy with my purchase, I recommend to my friends and family to buy all products here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrub shirts
 from Poolesville, MD,  Dec 15, 2011

Great tops for everyday use in practice. Great for lounging around home, or working in the yard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scrubs
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Aug 10, 2011

I have been very satisfied with my scrub purchase, the material is durable yet light weight. I spend a lot of time in scrubs so fit and comfort are essential to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Grand Rapids, MN,  Jul 27, 2011

not my favorite color but needed it for clinicals. Don't have much money to spend (I am a student) so I appreciated saving some money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2011

Comfortable, and washes well. A good buy. I would buy this again or another color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrub top
 from Portland, ME,  Aug 14, 2010

Scrub top fit is as I expected, room to move and be comfortable. The color is great, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Aug 9, 2010

Needed this particular color scrubs for nursing school and this top fits me perfectly! Great value for the money spent. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from Rainier,OR.,  Jun 29, 2010

Commercial ware at the lowest prices on the Planet! They have a good look with little alterations. Heavy materials. wash very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Indiana,  Jun 18, 2009

Purchased this item to wear as pajamas. A good low cost alternative to the usually expensive pj.'s that are often sleeveless. I like the short sleeves on this item and it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caribbean Blue Unisex Reversible Scrub Top
 from Alice, Texas,  Jun 2, 2008

Some tops dont match the bottoms. The colors are slightly different otherwise they are a good value. Very durable thick material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 23, 2007

Product arrived in a timely manner, as described. Great value and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought