Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GreatDeal
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2008

These are a great deal. There VERY thick and work great for my 13 year old handicap daughter. Would definitely buy them again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These briefs are wonderful.
 from Ocala, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

II ordered the Medline Molciare Super Plus Briefs for my Special Needs Grandson. I ship them to his parents for his use. They have worked out wonderfully for him. His parents are very pleased with this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost a 5
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

Moli Super Plus are excellent briefs anyway, and at the price offered for the smalls, it was an exceptional value. Overstock loses a star, however, for the lack of discrete shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad ordering experience
 from West Bloomfield, mi,  Sep 26, 2012

Because of the image, we ordered thinking we were receiving size mediums, but we received small ones. When I called to return them, the operator stated that due tithe nature if the product, these were non refundable . I explained to her the confusion with the image of the product on the website, and she allowed me to return them at my cost and she couldn't guarantee if the returns department would accept them. I didnt want to take a chance at shipping them back on my dime and finding out that the department refused the order; i would be out on the shipping cost and i wouldnt have the product i purchased to donate. We wound up donating them to a nursing home and ordered some more from another site. We were very disappointed with the entire ordering process !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was completely wrong! In the image, it stated the item was medium, but actual product was small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST EVER diaper , NO LEAKS!!
 from GA,  Sep 10, 2012

The Molicare Super Plus are THE BEST diapers for nighttime I have EVER came across in ever. The small size is what works for my 9 year old daughter- who weighs approx 106 lbs.. I really, really love these !!!! It is extremely rare to have a leak with these as they have a covering on the outside that prevents leaks to the bedding. Before trying these, I was laundering sheets daily !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are THE BEST diapers for nighttime!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 21, 2009

These are the best product I have used. I would highly recommend them. Small size is for someone with a small waist I would estimate no more than about 30 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molicare Wonderful
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 2, 2009

I took care of a friend for 7 years, the first couple of years we used D****Ds. They weren't working for the amount of fluid. So I tried a lot of other brands and then I did a comparison search and found Molicare.That was a great day, we used them for 5 years. The nurses took one look at the purple "Nappies" (I just love that word from England) and said where did you get these, we've never seen them before?They are the most excellent Nappies out there, I'm going to order for my 85 yr old brother.Get them, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jan 2, 2009

this product will make you question why you ever used any other product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent absorbency
 Mar 14, 2016

These German made diapers have great wicking, and the pulp combined with S.A.P. make for a good absorbency in a small diaper. I use them for daytime, as I am more in the medium size range (33" waist), but these are not noticeable as much in the daytime. If you are like 32" or 33" size waist these will fit you snugly, but are effective. For Nights I recommend the Abena M4's ( www.xpmedical.com ) or the most absorbent diaper in the world, the ABU Space diaper (www.abuniverse.com). I will still continue to buy these off Overstock though, because they are discreet for day use, etc.. Try them out, you won't be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right style
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought for a family member who usually buys depends. These were not at all like the Depends. We ended up not being able to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molicare Small Padding
 May 12, 2015

A very good product for younger children, or smaller adults. It is nice to have a good product that works for someone who is smaller that is still very absorbent and well made. When buying in bulk you actually save compared to store bought brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast Shipping & Great Price!
 from Seminole, Florida,  Jun 16, 2013

I first used this diapers when my son's school received some as a donation. He is 11 years old and sleeps on his side, so lots of diaper leaks. I needed a diaper that would absorb quickly and keep me from changing the bed every day! While we still experience some leaks, these are by far the most absorbent we have found so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best youth diaper I have found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought