Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This product is a blessing!!!!!
 from Alliance, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2011

I did a lot of research before buying this product. My daughter is 10 and has bed wetting issues. We used the children's products until she was too big for them to work. At that point I began pulling my hair out. I knew there had to be a product out there to help her. I tried so many different products from the store and nothing worked. A friend that runs a nursing home pointed me in this direction. After much debate (because of the cost) we decided to give this product a shot. I am so glad that we did. We were washing sheets 5 nights a week which i did'nt mind, but made her sad. Since we have used this product (approximately 3 months) I have only had to wash the sheets (because of a leak) once!!! Now she feels like she can sleep and not worry about it. I will admit that they are bulky. She doesn't like to wear pants over them to bed and it makes a descrete sleep over impossible, but she feels it is worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are mediums!
 from Indiana,  Nov 28, 2013

These diapers can really hold a good amount, the tapes sometimes can pop off but having the double tapes retapping is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size misleading
 from California,  Sep 20, 2013

I don't see where Overstock can state that this item is medium/large when the packaging itself states Medium. Molicare products tend to run small to begin with, so I was VERY disappointed to receive this size. My mother needs a large, which is more expensive so I thought I was getting a great bargain with these. Turns out not to be so much of a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbant, But...
 from SC,  Sep 26, 2014

My mom has Alzheimers and is staying at home with Dad. Mom sometimes gets up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom on her own and sometimes she doesn't. These are wonderfully absorbent - but the problem is - that if she gets up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, she rips the tabs and can't reuse them. We really need something like this only in briefs, but I don't know what that would be. I will have to search further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molicare Super Medium/Large disosable brief.
 from Hugoton, KS,  Jun 17, 2014

These are not the same as previously used Molicare briefs. The outside layer is plastic instead of fabric-like material. My husband is in a nursing home and they do not change him nor clean him often. He has a terrible case of diaper rash because air cannot get through the outside layer. He has been incontinent since 2008 and this is the worst rash he has had, after using only one pack of 14 briefs. This item is dangerous for the elderly helpless patient like my husband. He has enough to deal with and I will not order again from you if this is not made right in some way. I have removed the other 3 packs from the nursing home so they can't be used by accident. What a disaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Competitve price for best product of its kind
 from Southern California,  Jul 7, 2011

I search for the best price each month to purchase for care giving my parent, this month it beat ****. This is the preferred disposable in all brands. O's reliablity and shipping cost makes it an easy choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Recognizable packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clear discreption of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best disposable brief out today
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molicare
 from Utah,  Mar 25, 2008

Great brief. Holds the best for heavy over night wetters. A life saver for care givers. I purchase monthly for a health care facility. Best price on this product, best shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molicare Briefs
 from San Marcos, CA,  Mar 28, 2007

What a great product. It provides confidence throughout the night which results in a restful sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbent
 Apr 4, 2015

I have used these diapers before they hold up well even when wet. If it weren't for the wetness indicator or me telling my Mom I was wet I would end up wearing 1 diaper a day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fast, so True
 from Kent WA,  Oct 17, 2012

So fast shipment and delivery. Incredibly good price. What else can be asked!?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
molicare diapers are the best
 from whidbey island, wa,  Aug 28, 2012

Best incontinence product on the market. I am very happy wth these diapers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
molicare diapers
 from WV,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a good adult diaper, it is very good for night time use. The diaper is somewhat bulky so may not be appropriate for some during the day, but if this is not an issue for you, overalla great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from MD,  Apr 29, 2007

Lasts all night long. But too expensive.........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought