For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well, doesnt fold well, instructions poor
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jul 17, 2013

I liked the walker but it does not stay folded . As a result it takes a lot of room in the car and is difficult to get in and out of the car. The instructios were poor although not very difficult to put together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it!
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Jun 22, 2012

Purchased for my 86 yr old Mom to use outside in her backyard. She called and said that she loves it and the large wheels work great on the grass too!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Large Wheel Rollator/Walker
 from Farmington, MO,  May 24, 2012

This rollator/walker is great for getting around in the yard, outings, and at home. It folds easily to take along where ever you go. The instructions were easy to follow when putting it together. I would definitely buy this product again if it is needed by anyone in my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Might get pulled over for speeding with this unit.
 from Bloomington Illinois,  Apr 15, 2012

This is an excellant rollator. It is narrow enough to fit thru door ways but wide enought for sitting. I weight 260 and fit in the seat. Very sturdy construction and the 8 inch tires roll well and are quiet on floors. Folds easly and is light.. Assembles quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker for seniors
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 29, 2012

Excellent value, esp compared to local stores. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good...
 from Chicago,  Sep 12, 2010

Walker seems to work well. The wheels turn well making it possible to roll along without lifting up the walker. The wheels roll fine on the sidewalks and asphalt. Solidly constructed. No complaints. I'd buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and pricing
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 21, 2010

this item was purchased at more than $100.00 less than any similar item, the swiftness in thd item being delivered is second to nore and the quality and value for the pricing is truly outstanding. This should solve my clients problems till 2/2011 when he is eligible for a electric wheelchair which he truly needs, but insurance rules state 1 every 5 years and unless a quality electric is obtained the inexpensive will not and does not last especially if home is not handicapped remodled. It is truly a sad situation. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size for shopping
 from Il,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought a wider model which I love but this one is the one I take shopping because it is easier to get thru tight spaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Help
 from Florida,NPR,  Jun 12, 2012

just what we need to get about,and be able to shop and rest,if necessary...glad we got this...thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good and is a great help,and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly& Easy go anyplace
 from Harrisburg PA,  May 24, 2012

Very good value for the money. I got this for my 90 year old Dad to prevent falls. It works great in the yard also with the big wheels. I put it together myself with no tools. Very nice product. Now I just wish I could find a ramp as good and inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought one for my father and mother who have mobility issues. My father needed somthing to allow him to move with a catheter, and my mother needed something with big wheels to navigate the yard she loves. The Rollator allows them to stand (at different heights) and move as quickly as they feel, and take a rest when needed. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and intrigued both of them with its simplicity, as it was not just a walker, not just a wheelchair, was lightweight, folds easily, and gave them freedom and confidence to stay and move in and around their home and away from home. Very easy to navigate older homes with narrow doors. A great option to encourage mobility and independence for anyone needing some assistance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top