Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good combs for Personal Care Kits
 from Milwaukee Area in Wisconsin,  Apr 5, 2013

My church makes Personal Care Kits for Lutheran World Relief and they call for a "sturdy" comb. These are perfect for our needs. Even with the small shipping charge they were less expensive than what I could find locally. A Quilt Maker for LWR told me about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission trip
 Nov 3, 2015

Just what we needed to send on a mission trip to Honduras. Hygiene packets were made using the combs. They were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for good combs
 Apr 14, 2015

I ordered these combs for hygiene kits that our church put together. They are really good quality. Most decent combs are over a dollar, so these were really a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 23, 2014

The large handled wide tooth combs I ordered are perfect for the personal health kits that my church assembles and sends all over the world. I got an excellent value and just what I was looking for. I would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Operation Christmas child cordinstor
 Apr 17, 2016

Great for the 6,000 shoeboxes we pack for children who live in poverty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Co-ordinator of LWR Kits
 Mar 3, 2016

I have purchased these before and was pleased. They are sturdy and hard to break and they work well for these kits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 21, 2015

This was exactly what we were looking for! Great prices too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great deal for bulk ordering
 Aug 13, 2015

I order these every year for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Combs
 Jul 6, 2015

These are excellent for kits for the United Methodist Committee on Relief to give to those in need. Our church tries to purchase reasonable priced items in bulk to use for various kits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have no title
 Jun 14, 2015

We also ordered these combs and clippers for Lutheran World Relief personal care kits for the kids at VBS to put together. Were afraid they wouldn't arrive on time, was amazed to find them on my doorstep two days after we ordered them, in plenty of time for VBS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms D. Brewington
 May 2, 2015

Donations for Homeless Shelter from Our Prayer group

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These combs are perfect for care packages
 from North Wales, Pennsylvaia,  Jun 3, 2014

Our church makes up care packages for disaster victims and these combs are heavy duty and last for sometime. Overstock .com is the only site I have found this style of comb. I am really happy that they carry them and they are inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent combs for LWR
 from Washtington,  Apr 5, 2014

These combs are identical to what I have bought locally, but 1/4th the cost. These are the only ones I buy now. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strudy comb
 from Seattle WA,  Oct 4, 2013

We prepare packages of personal care items (towel, soap, tootthbrush, combs) for refugee camps and those recently displaced by natural disasters. We only want to send high-quality items, but we need to minimize costs. These combs are far better, and cheaper, than you find on special anywhere. Keep providing quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 28, 2013

These are a great value and perfect for their intended use as part of personal care kits that our church assembles. Their length is perfect for packing, since 2 bars of bath-size soap and an adult-size toothbrush are also part of these kits. It makes it easy to pack them inside a bath towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought