Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 24, 2010

Our club orders this shampoo/body wash to put in bags for homeless and displaced children. It is a wonderful product and most appreciated by all who receive it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shampoo away
 from florida,  Jul 31, 2012

I like this one, shampoo mild good for the baby also. Good hand soap in the bath room. Good bodywash also. I am a hair stylist, and this why iI bought this item. Product very good. And good Price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Thick not running.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff
 from Nebraska,  Aug 3, 2010

I ordered a case of this initially to send in health kits to Haiti. We had some left over so I gave them to my teen boys. They love this stuff. Good lather, smells good and works as shampoo and soap in one product. Plus the cost can't be beat. I ordered them another case and will order another when they run out of this bunch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle Product
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Mar 19, 2013

I first used this when I was in an ou-of-town hospital after an accident and really liked it because it was one of the first times that I was NOT allergic to products. This led me to seek the product out to use at home. It is gentle and does a good job. O has the best price so I stock up on it so I don't run out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for food pantry
 from GA,  Feb 17, 2013

ordered to distribute at food pantry, good size and very well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 11, 2012

Smells good. The product works as advertised. Also makes nice little gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Mn,  Oct 8, 2011

The body wash shampoo is wonderful. Great smell and lather. Rinses clean and non drying to the skin. Awesome product for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same a sposted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahead of time delivery
 from Flint, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

The box of 48 bottles arrived with the caps of three of them open. Enough shampoo had spilled out that the delivery company put the cardboard container box in a plastic bag. I had to rinse off each bottle when I removed it from the box. Not serious enough of a problem to be upset about.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I mean, REALLY!!!!!!!
 from LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK.,  Nov 25, 2009

For the price, you just cant beat it. PLAIN AND SIMPLE!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top