For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The product was perfect for many purposes. These toothbrushes have been used for my family and also will be used as donations. The purpose I used them for: I found them to be great when my younger teenage son visits his older brother for the weekend visits. It was used like a disposeable toothbrush. I use it the same way when our grand children visit, thier mom and dad don't have to worry about sending one. Most important use is when any household member is sick, using one of these to get through the duration time is a healthier choice. Last but not least----using them for donations, as they are packaged in seperate boxes and also individually. IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 5, 2009

I am a Dentist. I purchased these as the value seemed good. I bought 20 boxes. The quality is extremely sub par and they are not ADA approved. They would be fine for an overnight disposable but not much more. I went to return the 19 unopened shipping boxes and Overstock refused the returns. I contested and they finally agreed except I had to pay for the shipping back and that ended up costing MORE than the brushes did. If you are looking for an emergency toothbrush that is cheap and poorly manufactured you have found what you are looking for! We are donating the brushes to missionary workers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tool
 from Orange CA,  Oct 25, 2006

These come in 6 small boxes... so you can store easily. They are great for cleaning rings, or jewerly very nice brushes not too stiff. They work well for when the college kids come home with roommates friends and need a toothbrush. I bought them for the dogs.... they are old and I can't believe it but I now brush the dogs teeth, and it does help with old dog breath. These are excellent for that you can toss them away!!!!!! My husband uses them in the garage to clean off small items too. They are very handy items to have around/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Individually wrapped toothbrushes
 from Paola, Kansas,  Sep 9, 2006

We are very happy with this product. My son just got braces. He can throw these toothbrushes in his backpack or in his lunchbox and always have a clean toothbrush and then just throw it away! I also put several in my purse. I think these one time toothbrushes are a great idea! It was easy to order through overstock.com and we received our order very quickly-Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adult-sized
 from Etown, Iowa,  Sep 11, 2011

I purchased these toothburshes for use at my daycare to add daily toothbrushing for the children after meals and snacks. Turns out these are adult-size, not appropriate for children. We use these at home now for camping and overnight stays. These are great for a few uses.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not enough information for best buying decision
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for overnights and camping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single-Use Brushes
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2010

We purchased these toothbrushes to give away for Halloween, which was perfect since they were available in bulk quantities. They were a big hit with trick-or-treaters. The brushes arrived individually wrapped and in satisfactory condition. The handles are flimsy and the bristles are extremely soft and flexible. These are definitely single-use or travel-only brushes. The quality is far below what you would receive at the dentist. However, these brushes would suffice for out of town guests or a weekend trip out of town.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bristles fall out
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2011

Bought this box as kids always have friends sleeping over and they told me you can only use the brush once because the bristles fall right out of the brush. would not buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from San Diego,  Dec 28, 2010

I've purchased a few of these boxes. Each time they've arrived quickly, within 3 days. They are a good buy for giving out to the needy. I've taken them to Ghana, Mexico, and the local homeless in San Diego. It’s a basic necessity that is appreciated by those who receive them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Minnesota,  Dec 21, 2010

I purchased this case of toothbrushes to donate to a worthy charity that had listed them as a need. They were exactly what was in the illustration and what I expected. While far from high quality toothbrushes they are perfectly acceptable as disposable brushes to be handed out for the one time use. I wanted to be sure they were functional so I opened one (each is in a plastic protector) and used it. I like mine better, but found it did the same job as a more expensive brush and seemed to get my teeth just as clean. These brushes look cheap and I don't believe they will hold up for very long, but they would be good to have in a travel case or as disposalble toothbrushes for occasional guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 21, 2010

We use these for guests at our summer house. It was a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caseof144
 from Excelsior, MN,  Dec 14, 2010

piggybacking on previous reviews of this product: what a great buy! stocking stuffers! under the pillow present! great item to give to the Salvation Army good works. Merry Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toothbrushes
 Oct 30, 2007

I ordered 10 packs of the 144-ct toothbrushes, and I was VERY impressed with how quickly I received them. I personally don't know how good the brushes were because they were for a medical aid mission to Costa Rica, but they were very much appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toothbrushes in Bulk
 from NJ Beach,  Aug 30, 2006

I belong to a group that supports the Pine Ridge Reservation in SD where poverty is rampant. A toothbrush for most of us is a given but not there - our group sends toothbrushes and other hygiene products all thru the year. These brushes come individually wrapped and while it's not the one I'd choose for my self, it will serve the purpose on the reservation. You get a great value with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very good !
 from Azle, Tx,  Feb 11, 2012

These are very good toothbrushes for a very cheap price . I would reccomend these !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Iowa,  Aug 31, 2011

Because our local food pantries were in need of toothbrushes and the price was right, I purchased these toothbrushes. I wish I had read other reviews before I purchased them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The toothbrushes I received do not look like the picture at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Great fun!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 8, 2010

These toothbrushes were exactly what the description said they would be. The pricing was fantastic. I purchased them as a Halloween "hand-out" to accompany the candy for trick or treaters and the kids and parents alike, were excited! The leftovers were donated to the local homeless shelter, and they were even more pleased, due to the individual wrapped items...they can give as few as one or a handful to needed recipients. I tried one for myself and they work as well as the $4.00/ea one from the local drug store! So we kept a few on hand for travel and guests that may need one when family or friends spend the night. What a great bargain! So many wonderful things came from this simple purchase! Who would have known!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many teeth
 from Tamarac, Fl.,  Nov 5, 2010

My husband thought I was nuts to purchase so many brushes but when the children, grandchildren and great grandchildren came to visit oh la la, no one came with a brush but I have enough for this visit and many more. my husband no longer thinks I was foolish. I also use them in my art work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teethtastic
 from houston, tx,  Nov 4, 2010

On our last family trip away my eldest daughter dropped her toothbrush down the toilet. Hooray, problem solved forever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Woodland, Ca,  Nov 4, 2010

I was tired of having overnight visitors use a brand new $4 toothbrush then leave it behind, never to be useful again. Now we have a great short term solution. Of course there were way too many of them for that purpose so many were donated to our local shelter. We have a box and they have the rest. GREAT VALUE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for children
 from Southern Utah,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought these to donate to the local charity for the children. It was such a great bargain for such a great cause.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top