Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Washington DC Metro Area,  Oct 9, 2009

I was looking for something that I could use when I remove a clay mask from my face. I was ruining all of my white washcloths. This disposable cloth is sturdy (does not tear like paper towels do) and works perfectly. I do not think the texture is rough...It is smooth enough that I can use it on my face everyday. I like that they are light and compact so that I can take them with me when I travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratchy
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 23, 2007

I got these to use as wipes for my baby--they are awful, very scratchy, even when soaked in warm water. I had purchased other disposable washcloths from Overstock before that worked well, but stay away from this particular product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good disposable washcloths.
 from Illinois,  Feb 14, 2012

These washcloths are a good product and a good value. They are very strong when completely unfolded and wet. I have not had one tear yet. It is best to unfold them before wetting them. They are folded a little bit off center so you can grab an edge to open them up. I have bought them twice. When I ordered them the first time I had hoped for a little bit softer cloth. We had some from the hospital that were softer but I was not able to determine the type of material. Having said that, these are rougher than the hospital cloths when dry but when they are wet they are perfectly soft and as I mentioned they are strong. When it came time to reorder I was perfectly happy to order these again. One end of the package tears off easily so you can just lay them on the table in the package and about an inch of the end hangs out. Over all this is a great product at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is the same as depicted on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are a very good quality washcloth. They are strong even when wet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful for Personal Care
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2013

These particularly help my elderly relative keep clean while toileting, caring for hemorrhoids, and grooming. They cut down on laundry and assist with her independence. Very helpful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality - works well wet or dry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as expected
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 5, 2011

The product did not quite meet my expectations from the description. They work ok but are not as soft as the ones I tought i would get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 3, 2010

These wash clothes are very thin, difficult to unfold when wet and more like a paper towel than a wash cloth. I wish I could return them but they have been opened and used. I hope to find another use for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin for my taste
 from Moorestown, NJ,  May 10, 2009

I found these washcloths to be a little thin, but did not think they were too rough. I like taking them when we go on trips to use as washcloths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NMUSA
 Apr 2, 2009

If you are looking for soft cloth like disposable wipes this is not it. It is more like a paper towel. If you prefer a stack vs a roll these are a great alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient !
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 30, 2007

The cloths feel a little rough at first, but once they are wet they become soft. They are thick enough to use for any purpose, and feel nicer than paper towels. You don't have to worry about make up stains because they are disposable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from maine,  Apr 11, 2007

thin, don't retain any warmth whatsoever, great for quick washup for kids, great for on the go, great size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought