Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bath Bench
 from Royalston, MA,  Dec 14, 2010

This bath bench does the job in style - it combines the important safety features with good looks and a refreshing color. I highly recommend it for use after surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Southwestern, Ohio,  Dec 9, 2010

I purchased this item for my mother who works twelve hour shifts delivering babies and caring for new mothers after they have given birth. She comes home after her twelve hour shift and is too exhausted to stand in the shower so this bath seat has given her the ability to clean up after caring for so many others. Great product, great price, thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy & works great
 from SF,  Oct 26, 2010

Saw this for a lot more money on other sites. Came immed. The easiest!!! By far to put together. Lightweight and sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower bench
 from Ohio,  Oct 16, 2010

This shower bench is an excellent value....have not found another home store that can come close in cost or quality. Size is perfect. A secure shower aid for those in need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safety first
 from everett washington,  Oct 5, 2010

the chair i recently purchased from overstock has helped me because i have m.s and i needed a chair to help me when i take a shower thank you so much this has made it eaiser for me and i intend to buy more products from your company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Stool
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2010

This bath stool was exactly as described. It is easy to adjust for height and was just what I needed for my elderly mother. I use it in an oversized shower so I cannot comment on its use in a tub but I suggested that my sister use it half in and half out of her old narrow tub. You can easily adjust two legs different lengths to accommodate the difference between the floor and the tub floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower bench
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Aug 28, 2010

The bench was very easy to assemble, and it is the right size for the tub. The adjustable height feature on the legs is very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gr8t for the price
 from Boynton Bch FL,  Jul 29, 2010

I purchased this stool for my shower, I liked the price, and that it has adjustable legs. seems sturdy thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from Conifer, CO,  Jul 28, 2010

I bought this for my elderly mom to use while visiting. She is not afraid to get into the shower now that she has this to sit on and I think I'll order another one to be delivered to her house when she's ready to return home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath bench
 from Barling, AR,  Jul 10, 2010

Extremely fast shipping and excellent shipping charges. Product exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

I'm a partially disabled person and needed something to help me take a shower as I cannot stand for very long periods. This bench works great for me. It is sturdy, has adjustable legs, has rubber feet to prevent sipping in the bath tub. It assembles with no tools. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from CentralNY,  Apr 17, 2010

Works fine...but make sure you put it together correctly. I didn't..(duh!) and it didn't fit in my mom's tub. Put it together right, and it even fits in her older tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath bench
 Mar 29, 2010

I bought the bath bench because I suffered a fractured ankle and could not stand to shower. The bench was easy to assemble and lightweight. It made taking a shower so much easier. You just have to check the knobs to be sure they are tight before each use. I am glad I got the bench and it has worked really well while I recuperate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything was in the box in tact. The bench was just what we needed. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Practical
 from Western New York,  Feb 4, 2010

I needed a bath seat for my recovery period after a total knee replacement. I wanted to avoid "medicinal white", since I'm contemplating enjoying the convenience past my convalescence. I also needed something with narrowly-set legs, since my tub is not terribly wide. This item fit all my criteria at a very reasonable price. The adjustable legs allow for a comfortable seat height. It's very stable and sturdy, rated for up to 250 pounds, giving me a sense of security while showering. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from houston texas,  Jan 23, 2010

it's okay for the price, but i bought it for a shower stall and it's a little big, but i guess it has to be in order to be sturdy for the elderly. so it is worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Southern California,  Jan 6, 2010

Excellent design. Only caution is be aware that if you have an older bathtub (tubs typicallly installed through the 1980's) the stool will take up the entire width of the tub. It would be great for the larger showers installed in newer homes today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Bench
 from San Francisco CA,  Nov 1, 2009

Great buy. It is sturdy, comfortable, easy to clean, well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seats, nice and sturdy
 from Miami Beach,  Jul 25, 2012

I looked at different websites and found the best price at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought