Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Medline Gray Backless Bath Bench
 from Arizona,  Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this sturdy bath bench to use for my guest who stayed with us for a week. He has trouble with balance so this was so useful in that he could sit in the tub and shower at the same time. He raved about the benches usefulness. It just made his stay easier. I ordered this on Sunday and received it the following Wednesday four days ahead of my friend's arrival time. The price was much cheaper than the ones in stores around here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Stool
 from Summerville, SC,  Feb 23, 2011

We have been looking for a sturdy stool for our walk-in shower and the Medline Backless Stool is just what we have been looking for. At the drug stores this identical stool sold for $59.99 but at Overstock we saved over $**** including shipping. The stool has and will be used daily and does not mildew like our previous wooden stool. Thanks Overstock for your great prices, we will continue to purchase from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Mi,  Feb 22, 2011

I purchased this bench for my brother and it has been a very good purchsse. It was easy to assemble and makes showering much easier for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Bench
 from Oxnard, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

Excellent product. Easy to assemble no tools needed. Good pricing. Fits in shower, and makes my bathing much easier. Quick delivery. Very satisfied, recommend product and speed of delivery as well as payment with paypal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 9, 2011

Great product. Very quick to put together. It has a height adjustment on the legs with a wide comfortable seat that is very sturdy. Arrived quickly. We are very satisfied with our purchase. Overstock is the best. I always check their site out first before I purchase anything anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 8, 2011

The item was received quickly and was easy to assemble. Fits my needs exactly. Best price around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommabare
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Feb 1, 2011

I use the bench to soap and wash my feet as I have difficulty in lifting one leg. I'm not crazy about the color grey, but it serves the purpose. It appears to be a little shaky, but it is adequate for me. It's really a nice bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Bench
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jan 27, 2011

This bench is great. It allows me to sit and shower. The size is perfect even for our average size shower. It is light enough to remove for my husband to shower without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backless Bath Bench
 from Tennessee,  Jan 23, 2011

Easy to assemble. Light weight, strong and easy to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased 3 of these for various family members. Great purchase for the money. Lightweight and easy to handle/move around. One downside is that the nuts on the bottom do loosen up after a few uses. However, these do tighten by hand with no tools needed. Nuts are large and easy to grip. Be sure to check tightness every so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect price!!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

I looked and looked for one of these chairs for my husband who has severe osteoarthritis in both hips. This chair makes it easy to shower and then take the chair out of the shower to finish grooming without having to stand for any length of time. Overstock had the best price! Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grrrrreat
 from chattanooga,  Dec 16, 2010

very sturdy and very affordable compared to other places. use this all the time and i do recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Bench
 from Royalston, MA,  Dec 14, 2010

This bath bench does the job in style - it combines the important safety features with good looks and a refreshing color. I highly recommend it for use after surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Southwestern, Ohio,  Dec 9, 2010

I purchased this item for my mother who works twelve hour shifts delivering babies and caring for new mothers after they have given birth. She comes home after her twelve hour shift and is too exhausted to stand in the shower so this bath seat has given her the ability to clean up after caring for so many others. Great product, great price, thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy & works great
 from SF,  Oct 26, 2010

Saw this for a lot more money on other sites. Came immed. The easiest!!! By far to put together. Lightweight and sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower bench
 from Ohio,  Oct 16, 2010

This shower bench is an excellent value....have not found another home store that can come close in cost or quality. Size is perfect. A secure shower aid for those in need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safety first
 from everett washington,  Oct 5, 2010

the chair i recently purchased from overstock has helped me because i have m.s and i needed a chair to help me when i take a shower thank you so much this has made it eaiser for me and i intend to buy more products from your company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Stool
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2010

This bath stool was exactly as described. It is easy to adjust for height and was just what I needed for my elderly mother. I use it in an oversized shower so I cannot comment on its use in a tub but I suggested that my sister use it half in and half out of her old narrow tub. You can easily adjust two legs different lengths to accommodate the difference between the floor and the tub floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower bench
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Aug 28, 2010

The bench was very easy to assemble, and it is the right size for the tub. The adjustable height feature on the legs is very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gr8t for the price
 from Boynton Bch FL,  Jul 29, 2010

I purchased this stool for my shower, I liked the price, and that it has adjustable legs. seems sturdy thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought