Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A must item.
 from Phila., Pa.,  Apr 24, 2010

A must for anyone having foot surgery. Perfect for small tubs. At least half the price of medical supplies in your area. Thank you. Very fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Nov 13, 2014

Better than I expected and I would certainly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did the job
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

excellent product & price. did not slip at all in the bath tub.. very sturdy product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient and helpful
 from Georgia,  Dec 7, 2013

Great for shower or tub. I use mine mainly in the tub. It's great for just sitting and relaxing and also when I'm doing pedicures. I love the adjustable height. it is comfortable and it is stable and sturdy. Non-slip I feel very safe using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench, good size and sturdy
 from roswell, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

Great backless bench; purchased it for my mom and she loved it. Easy to put together, sturdy but light, so can be moved easily. Also the price was right; checked other sites and most wanted at least $10 or more dollars for the same or similar bench. This helps anyone that needs that extra support or safety while in the shower.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench is exactly what I wanted
 from CA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is exactly what I needed, I didn't want a full size bench because of the limited space in my shower. I was concerned if the bench was stable and found that it does not move when I am sitting. very stable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was described exactly as I found it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath bench
 from columbia south carolina,  Jun 25, 2013

It has made my husband life so much better he can now shower by him -self

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Bench
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

Needed extra help in the shower and this product fit the bill. Well made and adjustable. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing some extra help in bathing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cal,  May 11, 2013

I bought this for my elderly neighbor, after his surgery. It fits perfect in his tub and he feels very secure while seated on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from MD,  Apr 9, 2013

very surprised at the good quality for this price having paid nearly twice as much for one at home. This was purchased for travel. Sturdy but light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 28, 2013

I needed this for my 83 year old father to replace one that he had. He said this one is lighter but just as sturdy as his old one. The rubber feet provide a nice firm grip on our tile floors. It was very easy to put together--no tools required. The grey color is great against my white bathroom making it easier for my Dad to judge how much room he has on the seat to move around. Very happy with this purchase and I would buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine, gret price
 from MI,  Feb 5, 2013

Works as intended. A great price combated to others. I do wish manufacturers would start making them look more attractive! A little color would go a long way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my wife as she is in her 3rd trimester .. It's really helping her to have a relaxed bath.. It fits perfect in our bath tub and we can easily adjust the height as well.. Very durable and a nice product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm a 36 yr old woman who has MS. I can no longer walk and can't stand for more than a couple of minutes, not nearly long enough to take a shower. I bought this shower seat well over a year ago and it's still going strong, even though many times my legs have given up and I sort of fall onto the seat. I use it in our small, stand up shower. I've had no problems with it and think it will last at least a few more years. It's also not heavy at all! I can move it out of the shower and into the shower without any help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holly33
 from Prattville, AL,  Dec 7, 2012

I like this bench a lot now that I have put it together. Was not extremely easy to get the parts to fit together very well. I like it fine now and it serves the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good also
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 11, 2012

The real plus about this item is that it has the sliding legs that can be adjusted either higher or lower. It fits well in the tub and has been helpful to me having had recent medical issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath stool.
 from Tn,  Nov 2, 2012

The legs need to be fastened different for a steadier stool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? o. k.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great
 from chicago,  Sep 27, 2012

This worked out great for my Mom. Easy to put together, and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from The Napa Valley, California,  Sep 25, 2012

I purchased this for my Mother. She just loves it. It is exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? twin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bench
 from Chicago,  Aug 27, 2012

No rust after several months of use. Stays put for the most part. Good stool for shaving legs. It does take up more room than I anticipated in the stand up shower but luckily it works. Not exactly pretty but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought