Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MUCH Better Than Photographs
 from Charles Town,  Jun 10, 2008

My sister and I went halves on this as a Mother's Day gift for our 77 year old mother. We were not sure about the color especially since my mom had informed us that "PINK doesn't go with everything I wear!". Well, she fell IN LOVE with the pink once she saw it and now demands that we keep it out of the sun for fear it may fade. :D I put this together myself (I'm quite girly) in a matter of minutes and my mom has not stopped since! She loves it. The locking wheels work like a charm. I would like to see it fold down a little smaller, but otherwise this rollator has far exceeded our expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Walker with Style
 from Summerfield, Florida,  Nov 19, 2007

The bright pink is eye catching to say the least. It was easy to put together & rolls easily on carpet. The basket is easily removed. The con would be that it is not as easy to fold & get in and out of an automobile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BC rollator
 from murfreesboro, TN,  Jun 13, 2014

I am a BC survivor who was in need of a walker from a fracture. This is sturdy, pretty and light weight so it is easy to maneuver and take with me. Would recommend to anyone who was in need of one and it supports BC awareness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 6, 2014

Item outstanding, arrived quickly and good shape and well packed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my mother
 from bk nyc,  Oct 18, 2013

she is waiting for her Doctor to say if she's ready/able to actually use it ..but she says how pleased, excited and looking forward to use it more

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rollator
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 24, 2013

/this is my third rollator of this exact type and each time I have been very nicely surprised at the acuracy of the product. the product came in within a coyple of days and my daughter had it put together in less than 10 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very discriptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute walker
 from North Carolina,  Feb 3, 2013

Love everything about the walker. The only reason I didn't give top credit was the fact that its a little heavier than my moms other walkers. It's harder for her to use. Wish it was a little lighter weight. The wheels look really good but makes the walker heavier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment!
 from CT,  Oct 17, 2012

I bought this for my elderly mother and she LOVES it! It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. She used to use a conventional walker and the improvement in her mobility with this one is great. She uses it all the time and says she wished she had one sooner. Excellent product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rollator
 from New York City,  Nov 13, 2011

This is a beautiful product. Looks just like the picture. It is a little bulky, but otherwise nice piece of equipment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend this product highly
 from New Jersey,  Aug 31, 2011

My Dad assembled the walker and he was very impressed because the wheels are quite large compared to the wheels on his walker making it much easier to go over rugs, doorsteps and uneven surfaces. My Mom thinks it's cute becaue it's pink. I ordered it on Monday afternoon and it was deliivered to them on Wednesday morning. Wow, what service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don;t know as it was sent by me to my Mom in Florida.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind
 from Orange,CA,  Jul 29, 2011

My mother suddenly needed a walker and this one saved the day. She was not in love with the idea of using a walker but this one did the trick. It has everything needed as a "entry level" assistance device. The pink color is vibrant without being obnoxious. My mother is a breast cancer survivor so it means a great deal to her to be able to sport the symbol. The large wheels are a big plus as is the padded seat and backrest. The only downside is the basket must be removed to fold. The folding is also a bit of a issue, at least the one we got does not fold very flat, but the good far out weighs the bad. She gets compliments everywhere we go and no one can walk away with it by mistake, it is one of a kind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Columbia, CA,  Sep 5, 2010

I went to Overstock.com to see about purchasing my mother a Medline Rollator for Breast Cancer Awareness, not only was the rollator much, much cheaper, it was only $2.95 for shipping!! We couldn't believe it and it arrived in 2 days to boot!! Fantastic service and we will definately be utilizing Overstock.com in the future. Thank you so much!!! Tawnya M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink!!
 from Michigan,  Jun 30, 2010

I purchased this walker on a Saturday night about midnight and received it Tuesday morning. Excellent shipping! I am a bit mechanically challenged, so I was concerned when I opened the box and seen the parts, however, it only took me 20 minutes to put together. The instructions are easy to read as well as follow. As for the walker itself, it is very well constructed, the parts are welded together, the brakes work great and the big wheels can handle any kind of bumpy concrete or grass. Also, it helps promote breast cancer awareness and having a friend that survived breast cancer was a big bonus for me. I would highly recommend this to anyone!! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 from Pioneer CA,  Jun 23, 2010

I recieved the walker within 3 days of ordering and that was teriffic. I assembled it myself in a very short time. The directions are well written. The walker rolls well and is very easy to handle. It has made getting around a lot better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foldable walker
 from SoCal,  Mar 31, 2010

excellent design and construction . Good walker with brakes and also small wheel wheel-chair. Jon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foldable Walker
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jun 9, 2008

Great Item, light weight, easy to use and the cost is great. The pink color made my mom the talk of her friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent walker
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jun 2, 2008

I was reluctant to purchase this walker for my 87 yo mom due to the pink color. She is very old fashion who thinks at her age, the only color suitable for her is gray, black, ivory, brown or white.....After doing lots of research and read other customers' feedbacks from this walker, I decided to purchase it for my mom's Mother's Day gift. The price is much cheaper compared to the same one at other website and it was also free shipping....But I was not surprised when my mom as soon as she sees the color, she asks me to trade it in black for her. I told her there is no other color. and this walker is special because it is for good deed for breast cancer foundation and the color will stand out.....After much pursuation, my mom reluctantly accepts it. But after the first walk around her neighbors (she lives in a senior apartment), she receives so much compliments about the walker that she is now very proud to be the owner, and the fact is that she is THE ONLY ONE who owns this unique, beautiful walker in her apartment.....So much for that, the walker is very easy to put together, it took my husband about 10-15 minutes to assemble it...The frame is very well made. the wheels, especially the front ones are big and moving so smoothly and can make turns extremely easy. The brakes are all controlled by the handles which if you press them down, the wheel will stop moving and if you press them up , the brakes will be on, and you can sit on the seat which is thick and comfortable. My mom loves the removable basket under her seat. She can put all of her essentials in it and can reach them whenever she can. The walker is easy to fold by lifting up the black strap under the seat....The ONLY MINOR CON that I can see is that the walker is a bit too bulky to place in the trunk of a small car....Overall, I'm very glad I purchased this walker for my mom and that she came to love it after all.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Cupertino, CA,  Feb 7, 2008

My mother in law has Parkinson's and has a lot of trouble walking and standing. This walker was very easy to put together and very well made. I did not even have to read the instructions, the walker was very easy to put together. Once put together, it was very smooth rolling and very easy for her to manuver and it adjusted to her height. The pink is very pretty and the black seat is very well made. The basket can be carried around which makes it easier when she shops. Her doctor saw her walker and wanted one for his mom, what does that tell you?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Rollator
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 17, 2007

Folks, I bought this rollator for my elderly Mother who lives in an assisted-living facility. I assembled it all my myself, and I'm a girl! It is sturdy, well built, and if you can read directions, it is easy to assemble. My Mother, who is uncoordinated, was able to pick up on how to use it immediately. The hand breaks have 2 positions; one to stop, and one to park it so to speak to keep it from rolling away from you or keeping you steady so you can lift yourself up from a chair to a standing position. It also comes with a seat and a basket that goes under the seat. My Mother loves it & so will your female loved one. Show her how much you care; buy this rollator for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Central Valley, California,  Nov 3, 2007

This item caught my attention with the Breast Cancer Awareness headline. I definitely wanted to donate/purchase toward that cause for personal reasons. Anyways, I sent the gift to my grandmother who relies on a walker to get around. She absolutely loves it & loves the hot pink color! She said it works better than her other walker, which had almost the same construction. It was the perfect gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top