Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spouse
 May 25, 2016

My husband seems very happy with this walker. Since his stroke he has difficulty getting around, usually by way of a wheelchair, so this gives him a little more independence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to roll!!!
 May 24, 2016

Not heavy, roomy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cph04073
 May 17, 2016

I ordered this for my mother and it arrived in 2 days! WOW! We were both super impressed! This rollator is an amazing Godsend! It was fairly easy to assemble, is very sturdy, and you can adjust the height. The best feature of this particular Medline rollator is the extra wide width between the handlebars (23.5"). This was the largest pass through width between the handlebars that I could find on any rollator,and it is especially important if you plan to sit in your rollator, and have issues getting up from a seated position. When mother bought her first rollator it was a standard Drive model , and the width between the handlebars was only 17" which was not wide enough that she could easily stand up, and pass her hips between the handle bars. She actually got momentarily stuck in her original rollator which she found extremely embarrassing. So a word to the wise, get this particular Medline model as it will better accommodate you, literally from the bottom up,and order from Overstock because they truly delivered not just the rollator, but an OUTSTANDING customer experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 May 5, 2016

This product is light weight which makes it easy to put it in the car. I weigh 300 lbs and this is very sturdy. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy walker
 May 2, 2016

I purchased this walker for my father. He loves it. The oversized seat is such a plus - it acts as a comfortable seat when shopping or whenever he needs to take a break. Bigger than other walkers, but very sturdy. Easy assembly. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonlite
 Mar 14, 2016

This item is a very good value for the money and is everything I wanted and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAH
 Mar 2, 2016

Durable, easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Sunnie Taylor
 Feb 20, 2016

It's very sturdy. Excellently made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Jan 30, 2016

Works great. Is easy to use and the seat helps a lot when I get tired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mortgage Loan Officer
 Jan 11, 2016

My mother is very pleased with her walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Walker
 Dec 19, 2015

This is an excellent walker for someone who is large. Unfortunately I had to send it back to exchange for a smaller one due to the width. It would not fit through my mothers home doorways. If you have wide doorways, then this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too wide
 Nov 7, 2015

I, personally, found it too wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 Nov 7, 2015

Mom really likes this! Works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful & comfortable to sit
 Oct 18, 2015

This is a great walker. I have have lower back spams & leg pain that hinders me from walking moderate distances w/o having to stop & sit. This makes shopping VERY difficult. My only warning is ...small car owners 'BEWARE'. I have a Hyundai Elantra and this larger walker, especially w/it's larger wheels.....does NOT allow me to take this w/me. I can't fit it in the truck or inside me car sadly! For this reason I only gave it 3 stars. Would have been '5' stars if I could have used it outside my home as had planned when purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 May 20, 2015

great for the larger patient, but so wide it is hard to use indoors. But we make it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 16, 2015

I want to thank you so much , I received my walker in two days and was thrill. The walker I love because I had one just like it, but it broke and it was cheaper to buy then fix. Again thank you for such a quick delivery , you really made my day. Will recommend you to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline walker
 Feb 21, 2015

I'm 300 + it works well and is lightweight but study

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Extra-Wide Bariatric Heavy Duty Rollator W
 Jan 31, 2015

So far, I sent this to 4 people who are mobility-challenged and quite heavy and they all thanked me to high heavens for finding this well-built rollator walker! Thanks Overstock for choosing wel-built products like this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dad loves it!
 Jan 13, 2015

My dad loves it! It's very easy to put together and a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE WALKER FOR LARGE SIZE PEOPLE
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

I am totally impressed with the quality and comfort of this walker. I would highly recommend this to anyone contemplating needing a walker and you are somewhat larger than a regular person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought