Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disposable underpads
 from Long Island, NY,  May 7, 2013

Thicker than I thought - shipped and received very timely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pads are very absorbent.
 from Revere, Ma,  Sep 11, 2012

I have been using blue pads for years. These are one of th best in quality and price. I will be purchasing these pads again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as seen on line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use thes for my 2 small dogs and they wok well. I have tried others but these arethe best for quality and price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for older dogs
 from NY,  Jul 31, 2014

This is not hospital quality but since I am using it for an older dog, that wasn't much of a concern for me. I'm not sure this would work for a human being but it works for my 11 year old terrier. This underpad kept the urine in without leaking onto the floor which was my ultimate goal. Finally, clean up is a snap. Grab it by the corners, fold so it doesn't leak and then toss it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of size
 from Bronx, ny,  Jan 24, 2014

If Using as wee wee pads for your pets be careful of size. These are not your average size wee wee pads they run very small. Also pulling apart be careful, They tear easily. They are not easy to unfold very sticky at the ends.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY!! 16 x 22!!!
 from FL,  Oct 15, 2013

I honestly thought I was purchasing 23 x 36 pads for an ADULT! These are worthless! Not sure what I can do but I've seen elsewhere in reviews that they're not returnable. So I'm going to be throwing away 300 useless pads and nearly fifty dollars if I can't. What good are sixteen inch wide pads! FOR ANYTHING!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They sent the wrong size and I have to keep them .
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

Here's the thing. I ordered the right size and they sent the wrong size. They don't take returns because they send them in a box without plastic wrap. Not worth the discount because now I'm stuck with 900 underpads that are worthless. They sent what they had and not what I ordered. The pads were the right thickness but, not the right size

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Disposable Underpad
 from Island Grove, FL,  Jun 10, 2013

my chihuahua pees on the edge of any pad often, not in the center and it always runs off onto the floor; it seems it runs off a little less with these pads but i have seen better absorbency with larger, thicker pads ... still better than previous ones i have used ... its a problem with my floor its slanted so its hard to control the pee. Kinda disgusting, sorry to gross you out. Since she is tiny, I don't know how this would work with a human. I would say don't expect too much but ok for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. aacceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked really well - just a little small
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2013

We used these pads as pee pads for our dog. They worked perfectly well. They have good capacity to hold liquid - even overnight with no seepage through the waterproof bottom. I ended up putting 2 pads down each night because our dog would visit the pads multiple times. So with the next order, I ordered the larger size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review.....good bed pads!
 from Brandon, MS,  Sep 5, 2012

We use these pads for my invalid Mother, and they really save bed linens. I've been ordering pads for 3yrs, and usually from Amazon, but decided to check your company and was pleased with the price , so Amazon may have lost a customer. My Mother is in a different state and I just have the order sent to her home.....we use 300 pads every 2 mo's , so you can see why cost is important. Thanks for the great service!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pads were just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of pads given, size was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wish they were just a little thicker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top