For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great puppy pads
 from Livingston, TN,  Mar 15, 2011

I got this product to try using as puppy pads for our new puppy we got and they have worked great and are a smaller size which is great for my use as well! It is the cheapest I've been able to find them for-even cheaper than ***. Will buy again :o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and small
 from North Carolina,  May 10, 2010

Rating depends on how you plan to use the product. Too small to be of much use in changing an adult, but would be great for a one-time use as an infant changing pad. Small and lightweight enough to carry several in a diaper bag. OK for adult use if the person is small and is able to position themself exactly on center. Otherwise something larger is necessary, as I discovered. I need to use 2 in order to clean up my elderly mother. I'll use them up since I bought them (300!!), but won't purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Baby's Changing Table
 from Ridgecrest, California,  Mar 2, 2010

Hello! We ordered these when we ran out of the smaller "chucks" pads that were used in the hospital for the changing table for our newborn. We priced "Huggies" brand and they were almost fifty cents a piece! These are a little bit big for the changing table and not quite as soft as the hospital type. We even use cloth diapers but this is where I have decided I am going to allow for some wastefullness because when our little daughter poops it out or pees all over during a diaper change, it's so nice to just toss the mess into the trash. She's two and a half months now and we're still ahppy to be using these pads. Also, we keep a few in the diaper bag so when we're changing her on our friends' floor, or in the front seat of the car, or on those fold down things at the restaurant, we can feel confident that we're not going to accidentally make a big mess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from New Yrok,  Aug 14, 2014

The product is very thin and not very absorbant. Disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Extremely Thin
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

I should have listened to the other reviewers. I just figured these had to be somewhat of a standard product. They are extremely thin. Now that I have a large case I'm going to make due but I will be more careful before I purchase them next time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I use the pads because my dog is paper trained. The underpass are cheaper than the pet store pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for a quick adult standing diaper change.
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Apr 2, 2013

I use it on a chair seat when doing a bathing transfer from tub to chair. I also use it to do a brief change on a disabled parent just before toileting. With mom in standing position, holding grab bar, I set pad on the floor btwn feet, quickly pull down brief, drop on pad, then proceed w/ toileting or cleaning as needed. Helps keep things tidy. I use grocery bags to dispose old diapers & pad in daily outgoing trash bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. measurement of pad is the blue bottom sheet. The white pad is about 3/4" in all around. It's a light to moderate use pad. .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad ones
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

The product is as bad as possible doesn't worth the try or ""savings"" because you save more buying a good quality expensier ones> This product might be good for little animals like birds or so

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Loos better online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is generous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Not very absorbant. Very small and flimsy. Not good value for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked like it had more fill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this product!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 24, 2012

I thought I was getting medline underliners to help absorb. This product does not absorb anything. They might as well have put a sheet of poorly made plastic in a box, charge me for it, and thank me for purchasing the product. I have to use 3 x the quantity for minimal effect, and even that does not do the trick. There are better products on the market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very--this product is awful, does not work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable underpads good for one time use
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 3, 2012

I would not recommend these for overnight use on a bed, but for a changing station and one use, they're okay. They do really wick the liquid, but are somewhat smaller than the comparable size we've gotten from CVS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? reasonably well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a lesser quality than hoped for, but acceptable for one time use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
underpads
 from Mount Prospect illinois,  Jun 16, 2011

this products is much better that one i orders on other sites the cuality and the delivery time was the faster im ever have. i order same ??? products from other companys and they cost more and the cuality is 75% of the one you send me. thank you

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 100% to my satisfation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pads
 from E. Montpelier, VT,  Apr 5, 2011

I like the product & service. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless...!
 from Orange County,  Jul 7, 2010

These pads are thin and small. There is basically no material between the plastic sheet and a paper lining. They soak through completely with just a little bit of liquid... Even though each sheet is cheap itself, you still end up using more at one time. You're better off getting the better quality pads than waste your money and time on these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
return policy
 from Pennsylvania,  May 26, 2010

Be sure you order the correct size as there is NO return. These pads are delivered loose in a lg box ... no packaging. It is as if they opened a larger box and split it into smaller packages. Very difficult to store on a shelf. They should be packaged/shrink wrapped in plastic bags so a smaller amount can be stored on a closet or cupboard shelf. This is not made clear in the description. Would not order again. Product itself is OK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for.
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  May 12, 2010

Prompt service and shipping. Will purchase again. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non absorbent
 from georgia,,  May 4, 2010

not a quality product. These are also to me not wide enough. If you are turning a patient you are off of it.. I have to use two of them for it to work.. plus, if there is an accident by patient on them it is like not having one under them. When these are gone I am going to another product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from California,  Feb 4, 2010

Do not purchase these pads if you want something that will absorb liquids. They consist of a thin layer of tissue over a thin layer of plastic. I will not purchase them again - a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I buy puppy pads all the time...These were a good price so i decided to make the purchase. What a mistake. These are as thin as a piece of newspaper....The word fluff fill is a joke. These are the worst underpads I have ever purchased and I have bought from most all companies. I can't imagine if you bought these to really use for their purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog pads too
 from Goffstown, NH,  Dec 16, 2009

I used to buy these from a medical supply place to use as "weewee pads" for my 2 small dogs. Overstock has them for much less than the med supply outfit, and they are a fraction of what it costs for ones designed for dogs (which are basically the same thing!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top