Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this for my 84 year old father who promptly told me he didn't need it, but it turns out he has been using it! Easy to assemble, folds up well, but he is tall and if you want this to fit in the trunk of your car you'll need to put the handles down a few notches and then put them up again when you get to your destination. Easy. Or it fits in the back seat. Removable basket out front is useful also. All of the positive reviews on this item are correct. It's great for the price, as others I researched were almost triple the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll it anywhere
 from Glendora CA,  Oct 7, 2010

This walker is so well balanced you can roll it almost anywhere. and it is so lite and easy to push. It has to be the best one on the market. The brakes are wonderfull, they really hold it steady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent buy
 from New York,  Aug 25, 2008

We bought this for my 80 yr. old Mother who has a compressed nerve making her gait inconsistent. This walker has given her the confidence to walk more often and for longer distances. The basket is handy and she likes having the option to sit if she gets tired. The walker is sturdy overall and a great value for the price. I only wonder if the wheels should have been rubber as they get marked and dented after going over concrete or rough pavement. Aside from durability of the wheels I also wonder how well the wheels will function in the winter snow and cold however I still would recommend this walker to anyone. Wheels can be changed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deluxe aluminum rollator walker
 from CONNECTICUT,  Sep 17, 2007

H H HHAD HAVING THE CUSION,BASKET TOP IS WONDERFUL. THE CUSHION IS GREAT AND THE BASKET HOLDS MUCH MORE THAN ANY OTHER ONE I'VE EVER USED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Rollator IS DELUXE!
 from Portland, Oregon.,  Jun 21, 2012

I had no prior experience with this Medline item, but have been highly pleased with the quality and performance of their Rollator Walker. It is sturdy (I weigh 205 lbs. and am 6'2" tall and shrinking), easily lifted into the car for transport (the basket on the front lifts off w/o a problem) and then easily opened when I reach my destination. You can't go wrong with this Medline Rollator!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
 from Georgia,  Mar 19, 2012

Great Value for Price and would recommend to anyone that was interested.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great walker!
 from California,  Feb 18, 2012

Have had several walkers in the past. This one has a very comfortable seat and great basket. Lightweight and folds easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Orlando,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a great price for a walker. Most sell for much more. It is easy to use and store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 from Gadsden, AL,  Dec 30, 2011

I got this a while back for myself to use. I can take it shopping and sit down when I need to. I like the use of the basket to put items in. It is easy to use and fold up and put it the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another fantastic value at O
 from San Diego County,  Nov 1, 2011

How could I go wrong? The exact same brand as I shopped elsewhere for and found to be about 30% more expensive than O...my "go to" shopping spot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loves this
 from Albuquerque NM,  Oct 25, 2011

My Mom uses this all the time. She uses it at home and when she goes to her dr appointments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift from heaven
 from Ohio,  Oct 15, 2011

came in two days. Light weight and can get it in and out of my trunk by myself. Get blue color. For the price you can't beat it!! I put it together in 3 minutes. Wonderful!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid!
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 23, 2011

Purchased for my 92 year old father in-law after having stroke and hip replacement. Very solidly built and rolls very well. The brakes are sturdy when set but even with diminished strength can be easily negotiated. It is also portable and folds well to slide into the back of the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even sturdier than it looked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Nashville TN,  Jun 14, 2011

My parents were in their 90's and very independent. With a basket and brakes this walker became their new vehicle and gave them good stabilty. When they passed the walker were passed along to other drivers who still are moving on down the road.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Completely matched the image
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Quality was very good and was accurately described.
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a well made produjct.
 from IOWA,  May 6, 2011

The walker is fine for me as I only weigh 150 lbs. I would not recommend thnis product for anyone weighing over 175 lbd although it is rated higher..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Rollator arrived the day after I ordered it, on Dec. 23rd!! It is attractive, easy to use. I love it. I am very pleased with the product and the excellent customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Cache, Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2010

Very nice walker, sturdy, easy to roll. Has brake, you pull and to lock for sitting, push brake handle out. Very happy with purchase. Bought for my 83 year old father, he loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline rollator walker
 from OHIO,  Dec 11, 2010

Unfortunately I mailed the product back. If it doesn't have to be transported, then it is a wonderful and sturdy walker. However, it doesn't fold compactly and the basket has to be removed. It was just too cumbersome for my mother to handle on her own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Price
 from Shoreline, WA,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased this walker for a friend and she just loves it. Having the shopping basket in front instead of under the seat allows her to place taller items into it. According to my friend, the only thing missing is a "parking break" for sloping surfaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from ne,  Nov 16, 2010

My wife feels safe using this walker and her doctor thank me for getting it for her. Therefore I would recomend this to anyone who needs assistence getting around, thank you ghcrone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top