Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rolling walker
 from North carolina,  Feb 20, 2014

The walker is very easy to assemble. It's sturdy & rolls easily. The height is perfect for a tall person. Our cat loves to ride on the seat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melding Walker
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 27, 2013

I purchased this cart for my father. It is both lightweight and sturdy. The cart brakes are effective and the seat a great feature. This is a very good option for patients with COPD or heart related issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2013

I am very happy with this rollator. It was exactly what I wanted and was surprised at how well it was made. It rolls without any effort and the seat is amazing. Thanks very much. It was also delivered on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The best.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxtremely well made and I am sure will last a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My rollator is scratched up now because the airlines are rough on it. However, at no charge, they put the rollator on board and deliver it at the door when I get off the plane. The rollator is light enough to get it over door thresholds and other minor bumps in the path. If you are interested in a walker like this, be sure you get one with good wheels like this one.It fits in the trunk of the car, although it is large, even when folded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, but didn't do the product justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. I wish I could say that about more products more often.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Arizona,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought this walker for my 92-year-old brother who is in assisted living in another state. He is very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Walker
 from Great Lakes Region USA,  Apr 16, 2013

I am fussy, I did not want to have to use a walker but because I really needed it I originally ordered this Rollator nearly 4 years ago. The freedom I finally had with it changed my mind immediately. I am a photographer and the seat is at the right height for me to sit and shoot and then get up quickly and move on to a new area. It is very easy to adjust for height and I can do that on the fly also if I need to do more sitting than walking. The wheels and brakes are superbly smooth and the only reason I reordered is that instead of dragging my walker up to the cabin every weekend, now I have one at both houses.... Wonderful product, hopefully the company will continue making these as I will continue buying and using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my first replacement of the Medline Rollator Walker that I originally purchased nearly 4 years ago. I replaced it because my original walker is now at the summer cabin and needed one at home...Wonderful Walker, smooth working and easy to adjust by height.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Rollator Walker
 from Boston,  Feb 26, 2013

This walker arrived quickly and set-up was easy; it maneuvered and folded smoothly. It is necessary to heed the measurements before purchase: it was too large for my small size (5',100#) and the handlebars and too-high-and too-wide seat could not be adjusted downward. It had to be returned at great expense for packing & postage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Reliable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reliable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for those who can use it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Rollator IS DELUXE!
 from Portland, Oregon.,  Jun 21, 2012

I had no prior experience with this Medline item, but have been highly pleased with the quality and performance of their Rollator Walker. It is sturdy (I weigh 205 lbs. and am 6'2" tall and shrinking), easily lifted into the car for transport (the basket on the front lifts off w/o a problem) and then easily opened when I reach my destination. You can't go wrong with this Medline Rollator!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
 from Georgia,  Mar 19, 2012

Great Value for Price and would recommend to anyone that was interested.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great walker!
 from California,  Feb 18, 2012

Have had several walkers in the past. This one has a very comfortable seat and great basket. Lightweight and folds easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Orlando,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a great price for a walker. Most sell for much more. It is easy to use and store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 from Gadsden, AL,  Dec 30, 2011

I got this a while back for myself to use. I can take it shopping and sit down when I need to. I like the use of the basket to put items in. It is easy to use and fold up and put it the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another fantastic value at O
 from San Diego County,  Nov 1, 2011

How could I go wrong? The exact same brand as I shopped elsewhere for and found to be about 30% more expensive than O...my "go to" shopping spot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loves this
 from Albuquerque NM,  Oct 25, 2011

My Mom uses this all the time. She uses it at home and when she goes to her dr appointments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift from heaven
 from Ohio,  Oct 15, 2011

came in two days. Light weight and can get it in and out of my trunk by myself. Get blue color. For the price you can't beat it!! I put it together in 3 minutes. Wonderful!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid!
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 23, 2011

Purchased for my 92 year old father in-law after having stroke and hip replacement. Very solidly built and rolls very well. The brakes are sturdy when set but even with diminished strength can be easily negotiated. It is also portable and folds well to slide into the back of the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even sturdier than it looked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this for my 84 year old father who promptly told me he didn't need it, but it turns out he has been using it! Easy to assemble, folds up well, but he is tall and if you want this to fit in the trunk of your car you'll need to put the handles down a few notches and then put them up again when you get to your destination. Easy. Or it fits in the back seat. Removable basket out front is useful also. All of the positive reviews on this item are correct. It's great for the price, as others I researched were almost triple the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Nashville TN,  Jun 14, 2011

My parents were in their 90's and very independent. With a basket and brakes this walker became their new vehicle and gave them good stabilty. When they passed the walker were passed along to other drivers who still are moving on down the road.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Completely matched the image
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Quality was very good and was accurately described.
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a well made produjct.
 from IOWA,  May 6, 2011

The walker is fine for me as I only weigh 150 lbs. I would not recommend thnis product for anyone weighing over 175 lbd although it is rated higher..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Rollator arrived the day after I ordered it, on Dec. 23rd!! It is attractive, easy to use. I love it. I am very pleased with the product and the excellent customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top