Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it!
 from VIRGINIA,  Nov 7, 2008

I bought this for my elderly mother whom has moblity issuses, SHE LOVES IT! It was easy to put together and is a life saver for her as she loves to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to heavy
 Aug 27, 2008

I thought the roller would be light enough to get in and out of a car. It is not !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Medina, Ohio,  Jul 28, 2008

Purchased for myself to be able to get around Washington DC for a few days. Product is excellent but a warning to anyone who thinks they can sit and be pushed by another person instead of walking, DON'T DO IT! Rollator is not meant to be pushed from either front or back! Get a wheelchair. When used properly, the rollator is very reliable and strong. Would recommend to anyone who has walking difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than pleased
 from north carolina,  Apr 9, 2008

this product is more than i expected in overall durability, cost, design etc, etc, etc. I am somewhat young for use of a walker, but i was forced to graduate from a cane to this. I am thrilled and pleased with the style and usefullness. I feel i'm in fashion wherever i go. I recomment this item to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Rollator Walker
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2008

I bought this walker for my 91 y/o mother who was beginning to have trouble using a 2-wheel walker for longer distances. It's very sturdy, well made and the safety features are terrific (although she doesn't walk outside unsupervised). She's much less fatigued after a longer walk because she can sit down when necessary, or she can stop and lock the brakes when on a slight incline while standing and leaning on the walker to catch her breath. It's a bit heavier than the 2-wheel, but I'm the only one who really notices that when lifting it in and out of the car and it's really no problem. I found it to be much less expensive at O than elsewhere on the net. We all love the really cool candy apple red color too!! (which I think is advertised as burgundy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am finally able to go for a walk outside
 from Winter Garden Florida,  Mar 8, 2008

Before I needed a shopping cart to walk around outside the house. Now I can do it in my neighborhood and send more time in the sun! Fold it up in the car and off I go to The Disney Parks, something that I could never do before. I travel a lot, so now I can walk around and see the sights instead of sitting in a Hotel room or on a Cruise Ship..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM "O"
 from PALM BEACH GARDENS, FLORIDA,  Feb 29, 2008

THIS WALKER IS MADE OF THE VERY BEST QUALITY. YOU WILL DEFINATELY BE PLEASED WITH YOUR PURCHASE. THE PRICE IS ALSO THE LOWEST THAT I FOUND. I WHOLE HEARTEDLY RECOMMEND THAT ANYONE WHO PURCHASES THIS ITEM WILL BE VERY SATISFIED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from NC,  Feb 26, 2008

This is a very good walker. The only drawback is that the brakes are difficult to use. If one is not leaning on the walker, the brakes do not hold, and the walker moves. This is not good for a person who has weakness or poor control. The appearance is excellent, and the walker is durable. However, my father (for whom we purchaced this device) prefers his old walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOTHER' LOVES WALKER
 from New york ,NY,  Feb 15, 2008

I SAW THIS WALKER ON LINE AT OVERSTOCK, RIGHT AWAY I THOUGHT ABOUT MY MOTHER. SHE'S 85 YEARS OLD. I CALLED HER TO SEE IF SHE WAS INTERESTED, SHE SAID YES. I ORDERED THE WALKER FOR HER AND LET ME TELL YOU, SHE LOVES IT, HER FRIENDS CALL IT HER ROLLS ROYCE. THEY HAVE WALKERS ALSO, BUT NOT AS NICE. THANKS OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!!!
 from No. Virginia,  Feb 5, 2008

I have ordered many of these rollators through Overstock.com and they are keeping my clients independent for a much longer time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator Walker
 from Conroy, Iowa,  Jan 2, 2008

Very nice item. Well constructed, lightweight, and very durable. Very little assembling needed. Can be adjusted according to the user height, etc. Can be folded to utilize less space when not in use. Rolls around very easily. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs a walker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought this rollator for my mother for Christmas. She loves it! It was so convenient buying it online and having it shipped to our home. I probably would have not gotten one had I not been able to purchase it through Overstock. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freedom Galore
 from Center Point, TX,  Dec 28, 2007

We purchased this Rollator Walker in hopes that it would give our aunt additional freedom -- I worked. Has anyone seen her lately? Bang for the buck is what you get, it is light weight, easy to use and easy to store. The idea of walking and a basket large enough to hold the small air tank that our aunt uses as well as her purse is great, and the seat is ample enough for most of us. The workmanship is excellent and the candy apple red color is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma's walker
 from Parkland, FL,  Dec 27, 2007

We are absolutely thtilled about this walker. My granna loves the color and the rounded, padded back. Also, the basket attaches to the outside of the walker, therefore you do not have to take the basket out before closing the walker. There was very little work involved in putting it together. We would definitely order this item again, if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from OR,  Dec 18, 2007

I was very happy with how fast this product arrived--less than a week. It was easy to put together and rolls beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Rollator
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 6, 2007

I love everything about this product It rolls easily but does not get away from you. The brakes work very well going down a hill. The basket is handy to hold your purse or bottled water. The best part of all is that you can rest whenever and wherever you want too. My rollator helps me get around at a time when I need a little assisstance but not a wheelchair. You can still keep your independence and that's great.! I would recommend this product to everyone that needs a little help just getting around. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet Walker
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 12, 2007

This is a quality walker that is very sturdy and nice looking. Having a basket and a seat adds to its usabilty. Easy to assemble and it folds to put in the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2007

I purchased this for my 87 year old mother and she loves it. She'll independently walk around her apartment building, something she would not do on her own unless someone was with her. She can cart things from living room to bedroom (snacks, books, remote control, etc.) with the attached basket. I compared pricing and this really is the best deal I''ve seen for this Rollator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROLLATOR WALKER
 from SC,  Oct 19, 2007

THIS WAS ORDERED FOR MY MOM AND IT WORKS FINE, HOWEVER THE SEAT COULD BE A LITTLE LARGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rollator
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Oct 10, 2007

This item is lightweight, had no problem folding and placing it in my trunk. It rolls smoothly on all surfaces except gravel! The basket is large enough to hold most items people carry, sweaters, purse ,etc. I have told several people about it and they seemed interested in considering when they are ready to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought