Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Montpelier, VT,  Sep 29, 2010

I love the rollator. I need either it or a walker to get around now. I like the "seat" as if I get tired I can just sit and rest and continue. It folds up easily so I can put it in the backseat of my car and just drive away to where I need to go, take it out, and do what I have to do. I have recommended it to many people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Moving
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a fabulous walker! Easy to use and collapses easily for transport. At least $50 cheaper than other similiar walkers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfaction
 from tenn,  Aug 9, 2010

it was better than expected and was received in 2 days.works very well much better than other models that I have seen.the lady I got it for was very pleased with the quality and ease of using it's features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline walker
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 5, 2010

Product is great and not too heavy. This is the seond one I have bought. I leave one with my daughter that I visit frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although the rollator is as advertised if you have a small car this is not for you. It folded easily but could not fit in the trunk of the car. The back bar does not fold and the trunk could not be closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Palatine, IL,  Jul 29, 2010

Handlebars are loose but manageable, a little hard to get used to go over threshholds or changes in floor surfaces, but am getting the hang of it . It is comfortable to sit in and I have recomended it to several people. It is very handy to go shopping with and I also have been able to attach an O2 tank on the front of it so I am good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from waterbury vt.,  Jul 28, 2010

It was just what I wanted! Fast shipping And only2.95 shipping less expensive than anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Rollator Walker
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2010

My mother in law was so pleased with the walker. She was using a wheel chair and using her feet to move herself along while waiting for her knee surgery. She will need the walker for her rehab and can still use it as she did the wheel chair until she is more mobile. I was so impressed with the quality of the walker for the price I thought of getting one for my mother as well, but she is short like I am and it was too tall for my feet to reach the floor. My husband saw the same item at our local drug store for 3 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rollator
 from Avinger, TX,  Jul 18, 2010

Bought the rollator for my ex-wife and she is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from chicago,  Jul 9, 2010

My mom recently had open heart surgery, but didn't think she needed this. A big part of recovery is moving and this has gotten her moving again. She can walk, but if she gets tired, she can sit. Great value, others online were more expensive for the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waker
 Jul 8, 2010

Easy to assemble. Very portable, folds up without removing the basket. Lightweight and compact, yet sturdy. Great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Walker
 from Tempe. AZ,  Jun 29, 2010

Was pleased with the swiftness with which we received the walker (2 days from ordering). It arrived practically ready for use., only requiring fixture of handles and backrest--no tools needed. Backrest is the perfect height for resting when fatigued. It is so light-weight that I can get it in and out of the trunk easily. Seat is comfortable and walker folds up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Jun 29, 2010

I ordered the walker for my Mom's birthday and ordered it a couple of weeks ahead of time, thinking it would take a while to ship. To my surprise, I had it in 3 days. My Mom loves the walker and it's sturdy design, and I love the low cost. The walker is easy to set up, and very easy to use. The seat adds convience in case she gets tired while shopping. The basket in front is just perfect for picking up those extras. Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Carolina,  Jun 9, 2010

My husband and I bought this walker for a gentleman that we come to know in an assistant living home that could not afford one himself. My girlfriend and I have been working with him to walk again for the past 6 months and he was finding it difficult with the basic walker that he had. Once we gave him this walker he was able to get up on his own and walk more often without our assistance. We found that the price very inexpensive but one of nicest walkers in the home!!! The seat is comfortable and the curved back made it easy to sit for longer periods of time. The one word that was used when he was using the walker was "Amazing"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from battle Creek, Mi,  Jun 4, 2010

I purchased this for my Aunt. She is 96 and frequently loses her balance. She uses this walker outside to stroll thru her gardens and when she gets tired, she just sets. It is very stable and she loves it. It gave her security and independence. It is also light weight enough that she can maneuver it easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Colorado Springs, co,  May 19, 2010

I got this for my Mom, was easy to put together, works well, folds up easily. She likes it much better than the older style walker she had. I like the basket being in front of the seat, rather than under if for the O2 tank. This model seems very sturdy and well made too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker as gift
 from Molalla, OR,  May 19, 2010

This was a birthday gift for our 90 year old mother who had been using a traditional walker. She is thrilled and makes her life much easier. It allows her to go places (aka shopping) with a place to rest. Thank you for such a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 from Washington DC,  May 14, 2010

Bought this for my 88 year old mom. She loves it ! Easy to put together. Solid construction. Seat cushion is comfortable. Glides easily for her with good brakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator walker
 from Illinois,  May 11, 2010

Walker was a Godsend for my 80 year old mother. She is excited to walk again! Rolls easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Walker2
 Apr 29, 2010

My mother is thrilled with her new set of "wheels". Yes, she is moving around like Michael Jackson on the stage! This is a very well designed accessory - fit, form, and function is perfect. Very light, very, very easy to assemble. Overstock definitely has the best price and the delivery time was only 4 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought