Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
walker
 from ne,  Nov 16, 2010

My wife feels safe using this walker and her doctor thank me for getting it for her. Therefore I would recomend this to anyone who needs assistence getting around, thank you ghcrone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful for balance
 from New York,NY,  Nov 27, 2014

I am pushing 80 & am beginning to have back problems.. This has been so useful it helps me stand straight and eases the strain on my back i have also used it to carry small heavy objects

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a very well made, sturdy walker. The basket is great for carrying things around the house. I love the seat. It makes it easy to get to the kitchen, then sit and prepare meals. Wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Maneuverability.....Excellent Quality
 from Dallas-Ft Worth,  Jul 24, 2014

The title says it all. Have no complaints. The brakes are sensitive and surprisingly strong. Great handgrips....no slipping. Seat is ample and the basket is a great accessory. Would recomment this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought this blue rollator for my weak and elderly father. It handles well & rolls nicely. It's well built and fairly lightweight. The seat is very comfortable. I have to take the backrest and basket off to fit it in my midsize Lexus trunk. Thus 4 out of 5 stars. The backrest & basket are easily reattached. Otherwise, he is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Memphis Tn,  Jun 7, 2014

Brought for my Mother came in handle she can now use seat to carry her food or anything without help. Was a surprise for her. Would recommend to anyone that need help to carry something and unable to walk without a walker. Also along her get a little excise in while walking and rest to seat with the seat attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 from Land O' Lakes, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

Mom uses this walker every day. It stores nicely for transportation in a larger car but is a tight fit in our smaller car. Nonetheless, it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melding Walker
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 27, 2013

I purchased this cart for my father. It is both lightweight and sturdy. The cart brakes are effective and the seat a great feature. This is a very good option for patients with COPD or heart related issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2013

I am very happy with this rollator. It was exactly what I wanted and was surprised at how well it was made. It rolls without any effort and the seat is amazing. Thanks very much. It was also delivered on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The best.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxtremely well made and I am sure will last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My rollator is scratched up now because the airlines are rough on it. However, at no charge, they put the rollator on board and deliver it at the door when I get off the plane. The rollator is light enough to get it over door thresholds and other minor bumps in the path. If you are interested in a walker like this, be sure you get one with good wheels like this one.It fits in the trunk of the car, although it is large, even when folded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, but didn't do the product justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. I wish I could say that about more products more often.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Arizona,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought this walker for my 92-year-old brother who is in assisted living in another state. He is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Walker
 from Great Lakes Region USA,  Apr 16, 2013

I am fussy, I did not want to have to use a walker but because I really needed it I originally ordered this Rollator nearly 4 years ago. The freedom I finally had with it changed my mind immediately. I am a photographer and the seat is at the right height for me to sit and shoot and then get up quickly and move on to a new area. It is very easy to adjust for height and I can do that on the fly also if I need to do more sitting than walking. The wheels and brakes are superbly smooth and the only reason I reordered is that instead of dragging my walker up to the cabin every weekend, now I have one at both houses.... Wonderful product, hopefully the company will continue making these as I will continue buying and using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my first replacement of the Medline Rollator Walker that I originally purchased nearly 4 years ago. I replaced it because my original walker is now at the summer cabin and needed one at home...Wonderful Walker, smooth working and easy to adjust by height.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Deluxe Rollator Walker
 from Boston,  Feb 26, 2013

This walker arrived quickly and set-up was easy; it maneuvered and folded smoothly. It is necessary to heed the measurements before purchase: it was too large for my small size (5',100#) and the handlebars and too-high-and too-wide seat could not be adjusted downward. It had to be returned at great expense for packing & postage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Reliable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reliable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for those who can use it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator Walker
 from San Diego,  Nov 13, 2010

I purchased this walker for my Mother who is having trouble walking with falling. She seems very happy with it, and loves the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator Walker
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

Splendid service and delivery! Walker was easily assembled and is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great tool
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Oct 16, 2010

It works great! Easy to put together a little bulky. I only wish I could lock the wheels when sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Montpelier, VT,  Sep 29, 2010

I love the rollator. I need either it or a walker to get around now. I like the "seat" as if I get tired I can just sit and rest and continue. It folds up easily so I can put it in the backseat of my car and just drive away to where I need to go, take it out, and do what I have to do. I have recommended it to many people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Moving
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a fabulous walker! Easy to use and collapses easily for transport. At least $50 cheaper than other similiar walkers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfaction
 from tenn,  Aug 9, 2010

it was better than expected and was received in 2 days.works very well much better than other models that I have seen.the lady I got it for was very pleased with the quality and ease of using it's features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline walker
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 5, 2010

Product is great and not too heavy. This is the seond one I have bought. I leave one with my daughter that I visit frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought