Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid!
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 23, 2011

Purchased for my 92 year old father in-law after having stroke and hip replacement. Very solidly built and rolls very well. The brakes are sturdy when set but even with diminished strength can be easily negotiated. It is also portable and folds well to slide into the back of the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even sturdier than it looked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this for my 84 year old father who promptly told me he didn't need it, but it turns out he has been using it! Easy to assemble, folds up well, but he is tall and if you want this to fit in the trunk of your car you'll need to put the handles down a few notches and then put them up again when you get to your destination. Easy. Or it fits in the back seat. Removable basket out front is useful also. All of the positive reviews on this item are correct. It's great for the price, as others I researched were almost triple the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Nashville TN,  Jun 14, 2011

My parents were in their 90's and very independent. With a basket and brakes this walker became their new vehicle and gave them good stabilty. When they passed the walker were passed along to other drivers who still are moving on down the road.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Completely matched the image
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Quality was very good and was accurately described.
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a well made produjct.
 from IOWA,  May 6, 2011

The walker is fine for me as I only weigh 150 lbs. I would not recommend thnis product for anyone weighing over 175 lbd although it is rated higher..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Rollator arrived the day after I ordered it, on Dec. 23rd!! It is attractive, easy to use. I love it. I am very pleased with the product and the excellent customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Cache, Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2010

Very nice walker, sturdy, easy to roll. Has brake, you pull and to lock for sitting, push brake handle out. Very happy with purchase. Bought for my 83 year old father, he loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline rollator walker
 from OHIO,  Dec 11, 2010

Unfortunately I mailed the product back. If it doesn't have to be transported, then it is a wonderful and sturdy walker. However, it doesn't fold compactly and the basket has to be removed. It was just too cumbersome for my mother to handle on her own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Price
 from Shoreline, WA,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased this walker for a friend and she just loves it. Having the shopping basket in front instead of under the seat allows her to place taller items into it. According to my friend, the only thing missing is a "parking break" for sloping surfaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from ne,  Nov 16, 2010

My wife feels safe using this walker and her doctor thank me for getting it for her. Therefore I would recomend this to anyone who needs assistence getting around, thank you ghcrone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator Walker
 from San Diego,  Nov 13, 2010

I purchased this walker for my Mother who is having trouble walking with falling. She seems very happy with it, and loves the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator Walker
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

Splendid service and delivery! Walker was easily assembled and is a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great tool
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Oct 16, 2010

It works great! Easy to put together a little bulky. I only wish I could lock the wheels when sitting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll it anywhere
 from Glendora CA,  Oct 7, 2010

This walker is so well balanced you can roll it almost anywhere. and it is so lite and easy to push. It has to be the best one on the market. The brakes are wonderfull, they really hold it steady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Montpelier, VT,  Sep 29, 2010

I love the rollator. I need either it or a walker to get around now. I like the "seat" as if I get tired I can just sit and rest and continue. It folds up easily so I can put it in the backseat of my car and just drive away to where I need to go, take it out, and do what I have to do. I have recommended it to many people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Moving
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a fabulous walker! Easy to use and collapses easily for transport. At least $50 cheaper than other similiar walkers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfaction
 from tenn,  Aug 9, 2010

it was better than expected and was received in 2 days.works very well much better than other models that I have seen.the lady I got it for was very pleased with the quality and ease of using it's features.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline walker
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 5, 2010

Product is great and not too heavy. This is the seond one I have bought. I leave one with my daughter that I visit frequently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although the rollator is as advertised if you have a small car this is not for you. It folded easily but could not fit in the trunk of the car. The back bar does not fold and the trunk could not be closed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Palatine, IL,  Jul 29, 2010

Handlebars are loose but manageable, a little hard to get used to go over threshholds or changes in floor surfaces, but am getting the hang of it . It is comfortable to sit in and I have recomended it to several people. It is very handy to go shopping with and I also have been able to attach an O2 tank on the front of it so I am good to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from waterbury vt.,  Jul 28, 2010

It was just what I wanted! Fast shipping And only2.95 shipping less expensive than anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top