Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

The sizes for these unisex scrub bottoms as well as the matching tops are very miscalculated. I am a women's small size 4 and ordered a small in both the top and bottom and could fit about 4 of me into the outfit. I would suggest go down two sizes but for the small people unfotrtunately they don't offer anything smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Evanston,il,  Aug 22, 2011

I order one pair just to be sure that they were the correct color and good quality. They arrived the very next day. I am very satisfied with the color and quality of the material. Just keep in mind that these are unisex sizes.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scrubs, Price and Service
 from GA,  May 31, 2011

The above says it all. right color, size. materlias and quality on good. Price great. delivered in timely fasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good form and fit
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 21, 2010

Fit is slightly baggy, a little more so than angelstat line. Good buy all in all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIT INFO/NOT GREAT FOR WOMEN
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 24, 2010

The Caribbean blue is a nice color, but I see no benefit in being reversible, as the color is the same on both sides. I'm 5'5, weigh 128 lbs. and ordered the small (my usual size is medium, I ordered the small as they are unisex). It's important to remember these are UNISEX, so will fit both men and women who wear a size small, medium, etc. These are too big for me; I managed to shrink them a little by washing in hot water, but not by much. You can cinch the waist to get a reasonable fit, but the legs are still baggy. The length seems to be about right. If you want loose pants, these may work for you. Women will want to order 1-2 sizes down to get a closer fit. I wouldn't order these again, unless they made smaller sizes with a slimmer cut through the legs .For men who wear a size small, they would probably be OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 May 27, 2015

Fabric's like canvas. Very uncomfortable material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pant for price
 Apr 21, 2015

I was not to thrilled how box the pants are they are very straight and being a curvy person they just hang awful on me. I look like a green sack of potatoes.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big.
 Feb 16, 2015

I tried on a small and was a little too small so I thought the mediums would work. The mediums are really an extra large--rediculously large. I can't believe it goes from a normal small to huge mediums!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price, beware of size
 from Ohio,  Oct 17, 2014

With the prices of scrubs these days, and the fact I can only get this particular color, I was excited to see the price on these pants. It is an amazing value. The only thing to watch is the sizing. These are unisex, so they do not have give in the hip area that women need. I got larges (my normal size) and extra larges to see how they went. The extra larges I need to tie up at mid waist height so they don't drag on the floor, but they fit smoothly over my hips. The larges I can tie at a normal level, they just take a little to get over the hip area, once up however they fit nicely. Overall, amazing value for the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrub it
 from tampa bay area, Fl.,  Oct 28, 2013

Fit was better at first, subsequent Washings have made them shrink some. Overall good value for money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product is lumpy and uncomfortable
 from baltimore, MD,  Jul 24, 2013

I found the product to be larger than what is found in normal medium or small pants. Furthermore, the pant leg was extremely wide causing discomfort and some resistance to regular movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

Since I have to wear this particular color at a new job I just started, I went looking both online and stores locally to find it. This particular color is harder to find so I was glad to see Overstock had this for the cheapest price! They are made of a thick durable material--not really soft, you'd have to wash a few times to get more comfortable, but since they are scrubs and made for wearing in a health care setting, I wanted something simple that would last for a while. My only wish is that these came in an X-Small since this still looks a bit large on me, but I can deal with it for now. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to picture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline scrubs
 from New york,  Mar 13, 2013

I love these scrubs .the quality is great. It feel good against your skin, and it does not crush up easily. You can even wear it straight out of the dryer without ironing it. The color is exactly as described. I would recommend these scrubs to any one who are looking for a comfortable look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from TX,  Mar 6, 2013

It's hard to decide what size to get but I will get one size bigger next time. I like scrubs because they are comfortable and look better than sweats if you need to go out for some reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Length is good andpants come out of the dryer wrinkle free.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I'm a medical school student and i was looking for very comfortable scrubs for the long hours in the hospital. This is perfect. I'm normally between size 8-10 with hips and i was worried that it would be tight. To my pleasant surprise, it was simply perfect. i might order another pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly like on the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality fabric.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2012

I knew the Medline line of scrubs and they were exactly as described. Great fabric and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good scrubs!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 8, 2008

Roomy fit, may be able to order one size smaller. very good color, flattering to all figure types.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought