Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suitable Wear
 Jan 10, 2016

Nice and convenient order for a daycare. Always arrives in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Aug 11, 2015

great product and overstock delivered in 2 days! amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet cleaners shoe covers
 Jul 23, 2015

Love these shoe covers because they are big enough to cover a real man's shoe (size 13). Also, they are the most reasonably priced for that size that I could find. Delivery was super quick - one day! Can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe covers
 Jul 16, 2015

Seem great. Bought for husband to wear over shoes to prevent tracking mud on new floor. He would not, just takes off shoes sometimes, still forgets. Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe covers
 Jul 12, 2015

These shoe covers are very well made. They are easy to put on as well as fitting even the largest foot. Well worth the price and well packaged for their delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contractor
 May 28, 2015

great product and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size
 May 18, 2015

I have a son who wears a size 15 shoe and he has no problems wearing these shoe covers nor does a friend who wears a size 6. The elastic opening is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A terrific bargain!
 from Mount Prospect, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

The shoe booties do what they are supposed to do. They will last one wearing but fulfill the job they were made to do. And the price was outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exciting disposable shoe covers
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 12, 2013

Product as presented. Hardest part is to get the guys to put them on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comes in 2 boxes of 100 covers each with a slot for easy removal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and sturdy shoe covers
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 21, 2012

I use these for people entering my house if they do not want to take their shoes off. We don't wear shoes in our house and these are perfect. The house cleaners uses them all the time and it does not rip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and thick. Love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Blue shoe covers
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

Prompt shipping and product was as expected. Description for product was accurate. This is the second time I have ordered this and will do so again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue non skid disposable shoe covers
 from New York City,  Nov 10, 2012

As always, Overstock has not disappointed me. Got good value for a product that I have to use all the time. Mother COPD sufferer try to keep outside germs to a minimum.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL for profection of your floors
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  May 5, 2012

I'm a realtor and these work excellent for open houses! FANTASTIC PRICE!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product works well
 from San Diego,  Apr 18, 2008

Definitely recommended for construction use. Oversized sizes works well over work boots. Stands up to construction use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought