Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little heavy
 from Clovis, NM,  Aug 3, 2011

I think this is a good cane for someone who may be a little stronger than myself. It is a good quality cane, but it's just a little too heavy and cumbersome for me to use properly. I like that it's a quad cane because it makes it easier to walk with, but I should've gotten one that was lighter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beriatric cane
 Dec 24, 2010

this cane was very well priced. you should be aware that this sucker is HEAVY. Its a real workout to use it. I think i will use it only on wet days when i am worried about slipping with my usual cane. Also the hard plastic rubber handle is not very comfortable if you are used to a foam rubber handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2012

I am not sure if its made that way or if it adjust on the bottom. Are there any instructions. Did not see them. Looks a lil weeby wobbly on the bottom. It does stand up on it own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks a bit off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaFox55
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 9, 2010

I bought this for my Godfather, who is having trouble with his other cane. It slips and is not steady and he has taken some serious falls and has trouble using it to go up and down stairs.After taking a serious fall he is in rehab learning to walk again and this cane is the one he is using. It is heavier and will not tip over and the four feet keep him from slipping and hold him up. He is very happy with this cane and say that now he is not afraid he will fall. I highly recommend this cane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quad cane
 from Virginia,  Oct 19, 2010

I purchased this one for my foot surgery recently. A little heavy, and the handle is stiff for my hand (I am 5 ft & have arthritis). So I wrapped a heavy sock around the handle and secure with rubberband, that works fine. I still like it and ordered another one for my mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quad Cane
 from Hauppauge, New York,  Jun 8, 2010

Bought the cane for my elderly father who needs extra support to stand and sit and this is just perfect for him because he applies pressure on it and it is extremely sturdy. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Base Quad Cane
 from Central Coast, CA,  Apr 15, 2009

So pleased I purchased this quad cane. Makes walking with it a firm and secure step; not heavy for me, age 79. So superior to the single pole cane that caused me to fall smack down on my face. Small base causes no interference with my stride. Love it ! Great purchase for minimal cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Base Black Quad Cane
 from Freehold Twp, NJ,  Aug 30, 2008

The four feet on this cane gives me a sense of security. With any type of cane, one runs the risk of hooking a foot around the bottom, so I try to be careful. This cane is very sturdy, has a good weight to it, and makes me feel safe. I looked at many canes, and I'm glad I settled on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zelllou
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 15, 2008

I purchased this cane for my sister and she loves it. The smaller base doesn't trip her up and the sturdy weight of the cane is much more supportive. She loves it and left her other cane at my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cane
 Jul 24, 2016

I got this cane for mom and we were very impressed how sturdy and liked it, her friends liked too and it was lot cheaper that getting at the pharmacy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 3, 2016

Father inlaw loves his new cane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong, sturdy cane.
 Feb 10, 2016

I bought this cane for my husband after he had back surgery. It is sturdy and strong. A little bulky, but it eases my mind knowing he has a reliable cane to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad's gift
 Dec 30, 2015

Dad loves it keeps him upright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised at weight
 Oct 21, 2015

I guess it's my fault, I didn't look at product description...This cane is very heavy and I wasn't expecting that when replacing my current one, which is 7 years old. I am using this Overstock cane as a backup now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too heavy
 Aug 14, 2015

it is too heavy,but does give me support and confidence being outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid cane
 Aug 14, 2015

Very sturdy. offers you a great deal of confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberly B
 Jul 6, 2015

love it my husbands walks so good with this cane, great product, good job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL !
 Apr 9, 2015

My son had a stroke ,he is learning to walk again..this was a great selection..great price ,,I ordered it Monday it arrived Wed before noon !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Study
 Jan 29, 2015

This can is very well made and very supportive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Jan 20, 2015

Very. Nice got it for my mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought