Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product as Described is Very Confusing.
 from So. Cal.,  Aug 29, 2012

The product has been downsized. These are nice sized, sturdy wipes, excellent to pack in the car or for sports activities. However, they have been downsized and Overstock has not changed their product descriptions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is fine. However, it is mesleading because the product is 8 s 12, not 9 x 13.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally inacurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overstock needs to review all of their wipe products from Medline. Apparently, they have changed the product size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful wipes to use for baby!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 2, 2011

These wipes are the same ones that the hospital used where I delivered my babies. The quality is great, and they are made out of a soft fabric that is gentle on baby. The best thing, is only ONE wipe has to be used when changing a diaper! Amazing. The scent is also very fresh and clean. We are very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, moist, and a good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets tend to stick together
 from TN,  Jun 2, 2013

I would like for peoduct to be thicker...As THIN as they are, they stick togetHger resulting in a LOT of WASTE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can be cubfusing--resembling oher product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be THICKER!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for elder care
 from ny, ny,  Jul 15, 2011

i use these on my bed bound father and it isn't as easy as you would think to find something that is an adult size wipe without over drying chemicals on it. This works great and i will be restocking if i find them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what i was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from California,  Aug 6, 2009

You are lucky you found these. I usually search for Baby Wipes or Wet Wipes and they don't come up. So, you are lucky. The wipes are big. Great for adults. I suppose great for big hands, too. Anyway, big and strong. Perfect for adult-size tasks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aloe Wipes
 from Wentzville, MO,  Feb 20, 2009

These wipes are great, moist, large, and I'll be ordering more. Great products, & shipping is fast. I use them for diaper changes, & they are good for hand wipings, and safe to wipe faces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Wipes
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2007

Great large size, soft fragrance, great to take along. They work well too and are refreshing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really was disappointed
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

got these for a bariatric person who needed the comfort of a large great wipe . this thing was a disappointment. I actually had ordered these wipes http://www.overstock.com/Health-Beauty/ReadyBath-LUXE-Total-Body-Cleansing-Heavyweight-Washcloths-Antibacterial-Formula-Fragrance-Free-Case-of-24/1930293/product.html but the size was small 8x8 . so they sent me thse which tooted to be 8x12 . well I was shocked when I opened the wipe s they are like washing with a thin Kleenex absolutely useless . the do smell great and are gentle ie not cause a rash on skin so I gave 2 stars . I really think the others are much better even though smaller size they were so thick and could be used and rinsed and reused all in one sitting for the whole body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Scented Aloetouch Cleansing Wipes
 from Park Forest, IL,  Dec 28, 2013

I started using these wipes after my Granddaughter was born, over two years ago - these were the ones the hospital used. Been hooked ever since! They're simply the best. The whole family uses them. I keep a pack in the car

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the BEST wipes EVER!
 from Arlington, Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

These wipes are the best ever! I have 4 children, one with special needs, who will be 5 this month and still isn't potty trained... These are durable, smooth, easy to use. One of these wipes is like using 2 of a Huggies wipe. I just open the wipe/cloth all the way and fold it in half and absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These clensing wipes are gentle and effective.
 from Ringgold, GA,  Sep 25, 2013

These cleansing wipes are very gentle to skin with no alcohol, but still effective in removing smell. The wipe is larger and thicker than most you can buy in stores. I would recommend these for anyone, but especially for those with sensitive skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wipes
 from Calif,  Aug 4, 2011

Large wipes, just what I need for adult, I do like the unscented better, personal preference good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from northern california,  Jul 8, 2011

Fast shipping, great price. Will continue to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scented Wipes
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 10, 2011

It's a great wiped who scent you don't smell much. I use it wipe my face when a wash cloth is not handy/available.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from California,  Jun 2, 2007

Chemical free. Large and convenient disposapel cloths,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought