Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cleaning cloths
 from palmdale ca,  Jan 8, 2007

I use these for my mother-in-law who had a stroke, we were tired of using so many baby wipes, now I can use 2 for normal changes. They are wet just enough. Great for our family too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wipes
 from California,  Apr 22, 2007

These are really big, thick wipes. We use them for elderly people. I fold them over and use them again, so they are like two wipes in one. Size might be a bit overkill for babies; but, we love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are nice big wipes--larger than those you might buy in a grocery store. They have no noticeable fragrance and are nice and moist. I have never seen anything this good elsewhere at a comparable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
execelant product
 from Illinois,  Sep 17, 2006

Your product is wonderfull. With many family members to take of I use these all the time. Even when no one is sick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from kentucky,  Sep 14, 2006

These are wonderful and the packages are just the perfect size for travel. Great to take along on car trips with the kids or for yourself. Very soft wipes and they don't leave a film.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Wipes
 from FL,  Nov 27, 2010

I use these for my baby, and they are best at preventing diaper rash and they are just all around better than the brands you can buy in the grocery store. I love how big they are (I only need 2 for a messy change). I love how gentle they are on sensitive newborn's skin as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wipe !
 from Washington,VA,  Oct 1, 2010

I have used these wipes for well over a year now. They work great ! I like that they are large sized so only 2 will do the job for an adult or a messy baby. I also like that they have the Aloe in them. This has majorly helped in preventing diaper rash. For all of my clients and myself. I have not yet found a better wipe. The price here at Overstock has been wonderful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Size
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  May 19, 2010

I use these wipes on my incontinent father, who suffers constant diarrhea after a stroke. I like the larger size, which makes cleansing easier and more efficient. You can use fewer of these wipes because of the size. However, the wipes are not near as moist as others I have used, which is why I rated them 4 stars instead of five. Overall, I like them and would order them again. I just wish they were as moist as the smaller wipes I have used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby gift for a friend
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 18, 2008

She absolutely loves the size and her baby has remained diaper rash free thanks to these wipes and the zinc cream also sold here. She said they are wide and thick enough that you don't need 4 or 5 to do the job of one and they are soft on the baby's bottom. Well worth the price and the quality was great. Product does not shred but also is soft enough for the baby bottom. The only draw back is that the package does not fit in dispensers designed for smaller wipes. She normally has to do a bit of folding to fit them into a pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2008

These cloths are very handy to have around and are great to help with every day needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for Anyone!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 19, 2006

The case comes with 12 packs of wipes that contain 48 wipes per pack. I originally bought these as a form of baby wipes but I have been using them to "sponge bathe" my baby between baths. It leaves his skin nice and moisturized. The wipes are thick and very soft; nice for sensitive skin. I've also used them to quickly wipe myself clean throughout the day; because with a new baby you seem to be always getting messy or just feel grittty. I gave a few to my grandmother who needs help taking a shower and she loves these. Such a great price for a great product. Definantly will buy more and so should you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Wipes
 from Magna, UT,  Nov 15, 2006

These are the best wipes I have used. They are very non irritating even for my very sensitive son's skin. Great Deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wipes
 from Virginia,  Nov 15, 2006

These wipes are soft, durable, useful for babies top-to-bottom (nose to butt). You can use one of these to 5 or 6 of the baby wipes from the grocery store. There's no noxious odors and they're plenty soft for those runny noses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Highland City, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

These are a good product at a fair price. These come in handy for all kinds of uses and don't dry out your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these were small in size and I actually complained because thought they were bigger per the specs . but the ones I got instead the aloe touch were bigger but they stunk they were so thin like a Kleenex . it is true the grass is not greener on the other side . I then really appreciated these they are so thick and comfy but are small like a huggies size 8x6 or 7 nut really wotrth the thickness soft gentle opn skin and can rinse and ruse to finish the whole body they did not fall apart .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heath and Beauty
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 8, 2013

Et expectations and have already recommended to a friend. The larger size is particularly helpful when caring for a homebound patient

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ezcellent - met my needs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Missouri,  Mar 10, 2012

These personal wipes are of high quality. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were the best wipes I have ever used
 from Bartow, Fl,  Oct 22, 2011

These wipes were everything one could ask for, they were a pleasure to use. My friend was so impressed with quality that I had to give her a a pack until she had time to order some for herself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great, there wasn't any difference between the image on the site and the actual prodect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were large, tough and very moist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wipes for Babies, too!
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2007

These wipes are incredible for my 1 and a half year old baby . When changing a dirty diaper, I usually only need 2 of these wipes versus 4-5 of regular baby wipes. They are also very soft & gentle & have never given him a rash. These wipes are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aloetouch Dimethicone Wipes (case of 12)
 from Troy, MI,  Jun 2, 2007

Good product. Pleasantly surprised by large size of wipes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought