Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Athens Ga,  Feb 20, 2012

These wipes are very useful in the bathroom and I keep a pack in each one. They are especially useful for taking care of my invalid husband who has special needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Product
 from SC,  Sep 15, 2011

My husband and I have used this product for several years and love it. It is extremely soft and gentle on face, hands and even those private areas. Absolutely will NOT dry out skin. I have used this product to give sponge baths to my 85 year old mother who calls them her "refreshing towels." A 12 pack case lasts us about a year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wipes!
 Feb 18, 2015

These wipes are large enough for adult use. They are very gentle and great for everyone in the household! The aloe is very soothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to work great.
 Feb 10, 2015

These were for mother in law and she seems to really like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These wipes are far superior to "baby wipes"
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I have a special needs teenaged son. We use these wipes for incontinence purposes. They are excellent! They are quite large, and can even be doubled, and cover a large surface. They are also very soft and gentle to the skin. The packages reseal very nicely and keep the wipes moist. I am grateful that they come in a fragrance-free option, and they do not irritate skin at all. They are also my favorite "gift" to anyone who is sick, or injured or incapacitated and unable to bath regularly. I am really, really pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong product
 from Dana Point, Ca.,  Sep 9, 2013

I ordered the wrong product. Now I find I cannot exchange them for the correct product even thought I haven't used any at all. Very disappointed in overstock. Very unfair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product for babies!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 28, 2012

I have used this product for all 3 of my children from birth/infancy to until the first one was potty trained. They are amazing. Huge sheets so you don't have to use a ton and very gentle on their little tushies. I highly highly recommend this brand. They come in a huge quantity and the price cannot be beat. They are great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and as expected. Will always use.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 3, 2012

These Aloe Touch wipes are excellent. My sister recommended them; and, they are wonderful. I will definitely re-order this product; and, continue use. They are excellent for the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site and actual product exactly alkie.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description of product was 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consistent
 from Belmont MA,  Sep 28, 2011

We've used this Medline product consistently because of its high quality and dependability. Having a fragrance-free choice is a great added benefit for us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought