Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Found some Gel!
 Sep 24, 2010

As a health professional, finding ultrasound gel sometimes can be hard, especially for a price like this one. Amazing product and timely delivery!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this 12 pack of ultrasound gel with a TENS/EMS combo unit because I thought it would be good to stock up, and Overstock marketed them as a bundle deal. WRONG. This stuff is totally useless for the product I purchased it for. I have no idea why this website purposely mislead consumers in this way. The worst part is: I can't even return it. Thanks for nothing overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered this by mistake
 from Chattanooga TN,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered this by mistake when I ordered a TENS unit. I thought that maybe it was needed for the TENS Unit, since it was shown with the description as a good deal and what others have ordered. Now I find out that it is non-returnable! Buyer beware, always read the fine print!!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not see that it was non-returnable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why was it bundled with TENS
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

This item was bundled with the TENS unit we bought. The TENS uses adhesive patches directly to the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ***
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline Ultrasound gel
 from Pgh,PA,  Nov 16, 2011

This product is a very poor transmission gel and for the most part as a coupling agent it was useless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, with the exception of its effectiveness.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality coupling agent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Price!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 27, 2014

This works great with a personal ultrasound device. The price was great. Fast delivery. I will order more when I run out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good value, poor packaging
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a very good deal for ultrasound gel. It serves the necessary purpose. The only issue I had was with how the product was packaged for shipping. The bottles are just placed straight into a cardboard box with no wrapping, insulation, padding...anything. Not surprisingly, a couple of the bottles burst open in transit. I didn't lose much product, but it was a mess to clean up. I still think it was a good deal, but I might look elsewhere in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Padding the sale
 from Utah,  Jul 19, 2014

This stuff might be good, I simply have no use for it. This is an obvious case of Overstock padding a sale by suggesting I buy a twenty year supply of something I will never need. Most likely the last purchase I make at Overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
good price
 from pa,  Jul 17, 2014

good price bought to go with my tens unit works great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ultrasound Gel
 from Ogden, UT,  Jun 17, 2014

It's ultrasound gel and does what it is intended to do. It is slimy and award to apply, such as any type of gel you need to apply to your body.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Medline 9-ounce Ultrasound Gel (Pack of 12)
 from Quebec Canada,  Apr 16, 2014

Very fast shipping! Good transaction Recommend AA ++

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor
Not a dael
 from Central Arkansas,  Apr 11, 2014

Not a good deal. Should have ordered only the tens unit. Can't be returned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
works well
 from Denver, Co.,  Feb 6, 2014

Gel works well. Medical grade, I'm sure. It had a very good price also

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Ultrsound gel.
 from +NORTH DAKOTA,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased the ultrasound device to use with the gel and unable to use it as it was a total disappointment. Absolutely NO currant in the machine and I cannot return either item.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Medicine gel
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2013

Oh my word there is way too much of this stuff. Like you only need one bottle not 12. What a wasted purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ultrasound Gel was as expected. Good buy
 from Meadville, PA,  Dec 24, 2013

I needed the ultrasound gel for an ultrasound machine and the gel works fine. I found this to be a good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good
 from Ottawa, ON,  Dec 5, 2013

Works great. No more comments asre

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
gel
 from pingree grove il,  Nov 5, 2013

Easy to use a little bit of gel goes a long way doesn't leave a sticky residue

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
spreads easy, smells great, not sticky
 from Lima, Ohio area.,  Aug 1, 2013

Its looks and smells great, and isn't sticky cant go wrong

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great service
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 9, 2013

fast shipping and get price and great product I use this ion cardio belt EMS machine and on micro current

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top