For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Medline comb
 from Kaysville, Ut,  Oct 18, 2010

I purchased these combs to give out on Halloween for the treats. Kids get enough candy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Price
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2010

These combs are a wonderful value and price. The quality makes us proud to insert them in disaster relief kits. There is so much need & these make it affordable for our group.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm using these combs in health kits for our church mission project. Each kit includes a full size comb. In the past we have had to pay a minimum of .50 for each comb. When you're making over 100 kits this runs in to quite a bit for combs, especially when there are other health items in the kits. These are a little bit shorter than we usually buy, but for the price it is a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Med-line combs
 Jul 13, 2010

Ordered combs for health kits to be sent to UMCOR (the United Methodist Committee on Relief). Shipment was timely and the cost was outstanding. I had been looking for other combs and the cheapest I found in a size I could use was $1.00. Needless to say getting 144 combs for less than $**** was a great savings so more money could be put toward other mission outreach.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 3, 2010

The combs seem to be good quality and are a great deal. They arrived within the time stated as well=)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and a lot
 from NH,  Feb 20, 2010

Great price and fast service. Used these to put in health kits for Haiti.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulk pricing
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Feb 7, 2010

These combs were purchased to be part of a health kit being distributed in Haiti. The need for these kits were great and our church group was trying to assemble as many as we could. This item came in a 144 pack for a very low price and was perfect for this application. The comb is not too small but the teeth are fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline 7-inch black combs
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Feb 4, 2010

I purchased the combs and toothbrushed to use as donations that help the homeless and disadvantaged. Much needed items

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great donation item
 from northern NJ,  Feb 3, 2010

This is a great way to donate to your church or shelter. Simple items like these combs will be used by many in need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Combs
 from Metairie Louisiana,  Jan 10, 2010

I needed a large number of combs very reasonable for the homeless men in our area as we made Christmas Stockings and wanted to fill them with some needed items. The combs were the right fit Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

I thought these combs would be a little heavier but they are ok i guess for the price, lots of combs and good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 INCH COMBS
 from HUNGRY HILL , MA,  Nov 11, 2009

GREAT FOR VACATIONING WITH GROUPS AND GIVING AWAY TO FRIENDS. AT THE PRICE OF SALE HOW COULD ANYONE TURN THESE DOWN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from TN,  Nov 9, 2009

Bought these along with the toothbrushes for our community kitchen shelter program. Perfect way to try to help others have a little something extra of their own when they find themselves in need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic comb
 from Oldsmar FL,  Nov 4, 2009

I made this purchase with the intention of donating the combs to a local homeless shelter. It is a good basic comb at a fantastic price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulk combs
 from columbus, mississippi,  Nov 4, 2009

I purchased these combs to go with another bulk purchase of toothbrushes to send to orphanages in the Ukraine. The children there sleep on threadbare pads and have no personal things. They will love these little combs and the toothbrushes. I am so glad that Overstock gave me the chance to help the children in this manner. It is a ministry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humanitarian
 from Chicago,  Sep 29, 2009

I needed combs for a humanitarian project I was contribuiting to. I wanted something I would use myself - ie unbreakable and not sharp. This product arrived and was exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from TN,  Jul 25, 2009

These were just what we needed. Good price, good quality, quick shipping. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7-inch Black Comb
 from CA,  Jan 8, 2009

Nice combs and well packed. Since my husband is always losing his pocket comb I thought this was a good way of having an endless supply for him. Unfortunately the comb is too long for his pocket so he can't use them for the purpose I purchased them. If you need a supply of 7-inch combs...this is a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Oct 9, 2007

As a school photographer the combs have been perfect for my student customers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent combs for photographers
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 17, 2007

I ordered these combs to use in our preschool photography business. They are sturdy but flexible, many times better than anything we have used in the past. They are very reasonably priced. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top