Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's Combs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

Product donated to a men's homeless center in which personal grooming and hygiene needs aee high and constant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the low prices.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 28, 2013

Purchased these with very low expectations. I was so happy to find a much higher quality and larger size than expected. Great job, Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combs
 from alabama,  Feb 8, 2013

great for what I needed at a great price very fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100 %
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 3, 2012

These come packed in plastic wrapping, not individually I think its like 9 to a pack. Can't remember. They are perfect for our church. We give them in care packages. They are pretty sturdy. I love it! For this great price, we can help a lot of people!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical of the price for the product. I thought for sure this was a too good to be true situation, but I figured for $X... I was willling to take the risk. I am so happy I found this deal!!! I am working with a limited budget to put together hygiene kits for those in need. These combs are awesome! I've been telling eveyone about the AMAZING deal I found. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline 7 inch combs
 from San Jose, CA 95120,  Mar 7, 2012

I order the supply as a contribution for the health of the cats and these are perfect as they are not meant to be used on other cats.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as we use the combs at our Humane Society facility for the cats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We usually dispose of the combs so as not to spread and health issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Jenison, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

Orderd for mission project at church, worked out well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Oct 15, 2011

We purchased these for the Operation Christmas Childe boxes that our church does every year. They were of decent quality. Equivalent to what you would buy in a dollar store. Good price for the quantity received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Yucaipa, California,  Oct 15, 2011

This was a real bargain and the quality was better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medline 7-inch combs
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2011

I purchased these for the shoeboxes we pack for Operation Christmas Child. The combs are sturdy and of good quality. I was very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black combs
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2011

I was looking for a comb that was reasonably priced and good quality for inclusion in health kits sent by our church to missions around the world. This offer fit our needs exactly and the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from SC,  Dec 21, 2010

A good item for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. I can put one in 144 boxes! Good for a boy or girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Idea!
 Dec 3, 2010

These are wonderful & so much appreciated! Was used for a Sunday School project. Loved them so much I ordered more for the shelter along with the tooth brushes you can get in bulk. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Columbus OH,  Oct 29, 2010

Purchased the combs by the gross because it was a really good price. In addition, the shipping costs were free because of the offer that was going on. It arrived at my door stepped very quickly. Very satisfied with the combs as they will be distributed to children around the work via Operation Christmas Child. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline comb
 from Kaysville, Ut,  Oct 18, 2010

I purchased these combs to give out on Halloween for the treats. Kids get enough candy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Price
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2010

These combs are a wonderful value and price. The quality makes us proud to insert them in disaster relief kits. There is so much need & these make it affordable for our group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price on Combs
 Aug 10, 2010

I'm using these combs in health kits for our church mission project. Each kit includes a full size comb. In the past we have had to pay a minimum of .50 for each comb. When you're making over 100 kits this runs in to quite a bit for combs, especially when there are other health items in the kits. These are a little bit shorter than we usually buy, but for the price it is a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Med-line combs
 Jul 13, 2010

Ordered combs for health kits to be sent to UMCOR (the United Methodist Committee on Relief). Shipment was timely and the cost was outstanding. I had been looking for other combs and the cheapest I found in a size I could use was $1.00. Needless to say getting 144 combs for less than $**** was a great savings so more money could be put toward other mission outreach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 3, 2010

The combs seem to be good quality and are a great deal. They arrived within the time stated as well=)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and a lot
 from NH,  Feb 20, 2010

Great price and fast service. Used these to put in health kits for Haiti.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought