Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Combs
 Jun 12, 2015

We purchased these combs to go into UMCOR Health Kits that are sent around the world. The combs were just the right size and appeared to be very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I order these every year for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Each year the church puts together 'health kits' to be sent to Church World Services for people in distress due to natural disaster. Each kit includes a toothbrush, tooth paste, a washcloth, a bar of soap, and a comb. Buying these combs in bulk fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy smith
 Jun 9, 2015

Great deal for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great combs
 May 12, 2015

I am going to donate these combs to UMCOR. They will be extremely grateful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 14, 2015

These are great for Operation Christmas Child boxes! I order these every year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline combs
 from TX,  Aug 6, 2014

Great price & prompt delivery. I ordered for a community church give out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to donate
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 2, 2014

These are great to buy and donate to homeless or other shelters - or when there is a drive for service people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs were good for the price
 from Philadelphia Vicinity,  Mar 20, 2014

I was coordinating components of family care packages for a charity event. I needed a large quantity of combs and this item fit the need. The combs arrived very quickly and were what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comb for the price. Fast service.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 2, 2013

We needed to buy a large quantity of combs for a Church Mission Project. These combs were just what we were looking for and at a great price. We are very happy with the product and the fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from RI,  Aug 2, 2013

Fast service - rec'd order next day - very good! The service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from South Carolina,  Jun 11, 2013

Wish they came in different colors for the project we use them for. We use them for free ladies bag for myrtle beach bike week in the spring and fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Combs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

Product donated to a men's homeless center in which personal grooming and hygiene needs aee high and constant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the low prices.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 28, 2013

Purchased these with very low expectations. I was so happy to find a much higher quality and larger size than expected. Great job, Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combs
 from alabama,  Feb 8, 2013

great for what I needed at a great price very fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100 %
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 3, 2012

These come packed in plastic wrapping, not individually I think its like 9 to a pack. Can't remember. They are perfect for our church. We give them in care packages. They are pretty sturdy. I love it! For this great price, we can help a lot of people!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical of the price for the product. I thought for sure this was a too good to be true situation, but I figured for $X... I was willling to take the risk. I am so happy I found this deal!!! I am working with a limited budget to put together hygiene kits for those in need. These combs are awesome! I've been telling eveyone about the AMAZING deal I found. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline 7 inch combs
 from San Jose, CA 95120,  Mar 7, 2012

I order the supply as a contribution for the health of the cats and these are perfect as they are not meant to be used on other cats.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as we use the combs at our Humane Society facility for the cats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We usually dispose of the combs so as not to spread and health issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Jenison, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

Orderd for mission project at church, worked out well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Oct 15, 2011

We purchased these for the Operation Christmas Childe boxes that our church does every year. They were of decent quality. Equivalent to what you would buy in a dollar store. Good price for the quantity received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought