Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Medline combs
 from TX,  Aug 6, 2014

Great price & prompt delivery. I ordered for a community church give out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to donate
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 2, 2014

These are great to buy and donate to homeless or other shelters - or when there is a drive for service people.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs were good for the price
 from Philadelphia Vicinity,  Mar 20, 2014

I was coordinating components of family care packages for a charity event. I needed a large quantity of combs and this item fit the need. The combs arrived very quickly and were what I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comb for the price. Fast service.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 2, 2013

We needed to buy a large quantity of combs for a Church Mission Project. These combs were just what we were looking for and at a great price. We are very happy with the product and the fast service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from RI,  Aug 2, 2013

Fast service - rec'd order next day - very good! The service was great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from South Carolina,  Jun 11, 2013

Wish they came in different colors for the project we use them for. We use them for free ladies bag for myrtle beach bike week in the spring and fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Combs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

Product donated to a men's homeless center in which personal grooming and hygiene needs aee high and constant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the low prices.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 28, 2013

Purchased these with very low expectations. I was so happy to find a much higher quality and larger size than expected. Great job, Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combs
 from alabama,  Feb 8, 2013

great for what I needed at a great price very fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100 %
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 3, 2012

These come packed in plastic wrapping, not individually I think its like 9 to a pack. Can't remember. They are perfect for our church. We give them in care packages. They are pretty sturdy. I love it! For this great price, we can help a lot of people!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical of the price for the product. I thought for sure this was a too good to be true situation, but I figured for $X... I was willling to take the risk. I am so happy I found this deal!!! I am working with a limited budget to put together hygiene kits for those in need. These combs are awesome! I've been telling eveyone about the AMAZING deal I found. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline 7 inch combs
 from San Jose, CA 95120,  Mar 7, 2012

I order the supply as a contribution for the health of the cats and these are perfect as they are not meant to be used on other cats.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as we use the combs at our Humane Society facility for the cats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We usually dispose of the combs so as not to spread and health issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Jenison, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

Orderd for mission project at church, worked out well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Oct 15, 2011

We purchased these for the Operation Christmas Childe boxes that our church does every year. They were of decent quality. Equivalent to what you would buy in a dollar store. Good price for the quantity received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Yucaipa, California,  Oct 15, 2011

This was a real bargain and the quality was better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medline 7-inch combs
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2011

I purchased these for the shoeboxes we pack for Operation Christmas Child. The combs are sturdy and of good quality. I was very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black combs
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2011

I was looking for a comb that was reasonably priced and good quality for inclusion in health kits sent by our church to missions around the world. This offer fit our needs exactly and the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from SC,  Dec 21, 2010

A good item for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. I can put one in 144 boxes! Good for a boy or girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Idea!
 Dec 3, 2010

These are wonderful & so much appreciated! Was used for a Sunday School project. Loved them so much I ordered more for the shelter along with the tooth brushes you can get in bulk. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Columbus OH,  Oct 29, 2010

Purchased the combs by the gross because it was a really good price. In addition, the shipping costs were free because of the offer that was going on. It arrived at my door stepped very quickly. Very satisfied with the combs as they will be distributed to children around the work via Operation Christmas Child. Great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top