Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Medline 5-in Black comb
 from PA,  Apr 20, 2012

I was not happy with my purchase! They were not at all like the picture showed. The picture shows sturdy, unbreakable combs. The combs I received did not say unbreakable on them and they were not a sturdy comb. Not at all impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like picture shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like picture
 from Cary NC,  Feb 29, 2012

I wrote a review of these combs after i bought a gross of them, then went back to look and the review was gone, so here it is again. The picutre is of one of the hard plastic combs you can buy at a regualr store for maybe 2/$1.00, these combs are 5.6" long very thin and very cheap and don;t look anything like the picture.they are fine for combing the dog or for one time use or for homeless people, but they are not liek the pricture at all and really cheap. Change the picture, it is like bait and switch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for school photograph
 from Waterford MI,  Aug 30, 2011

Perfect for school photography, use once and toss away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 18, 2011

I ordered these combs as part of a community service project for the homeless. I thought the combs would be more durable then they are but I'm sure the recipients will be happy to receive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen was a little misleading. The combs were acuallly smaller that I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy - I thought the would be a little more durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, I have a nice supply of inexpensive combs
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 15, 2011

I've needed combs. All that is available at any retail establishment are 25-cent combs with a *** price tag. It's ridicululus! Now I have a nice supply of descent combs. They should last me for the next three or four years. Thank you very much.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal.
 from Saint Marys, GA,  May 17, 2011

Just what our church missionary needed for some toiletry kits! Fast shipping!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 3, 2011

I bought these combs to put in kits for the homeless. They were just like the ones I would have bought at the store & paid far, far more for. Great value! They shipped extremely fast as well. I ordered them on a Tuesday night & had them at my door on Thursday morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combs
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 1, 2011

Good value - Great Service - I bought these to assemble humanitarian hygiene kits for the LDS church. They are perfect! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 9, 2010

These combs actually appear on the screen larger than the actual size, so be careful that the smaller version is the one you actually want. There was also a 7 inch comb, which is the one I would have rather purchased, but by the time I received them, it was too late for me to exchange them. Also, the comb is a little sharp on the edges, so you want to be light handed with it, so you don't tear your scalp out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Cleveland,  May 9, 2010

Perfect for use in photographing children! Delivered next day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neatness counts
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 30, 2014

I purchased these combs to donate to a homeless shelter. Everyone can use a comb, the qualty is very good and the price is amazing. I will purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Dec 16, 2014

these are nice. sturdy, and comb well, no scratching of the scalp. Most likely will last forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens combs
 from Anthony,NM,  Aug 31, 2014

I am at awe! First, great item for the price. Shipping price excellent. Truely amazing, shocked at delivery time. Ordered online at mid-day and received product next day. THANKS A MILLION!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price around
 from Kuna, Idaho,  Jul 22, 2014

Our church is assembling humanitarian supplies, and these will be used in hygiene kits. They will be distributed to needy families.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from okc,  Jun 7, 2014

Use the combs to send in gift boxes. Very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Prompt Service
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

These combs are great to use a free give away combs. Overstock offers fast shipping at a reasonable price, I love ordering from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for care kits!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

These combs are perfect for care kits! We package and deliver care kits to our homeless friends in the city with these combs included. It will be good for them to use for awhile. I'm not sure about the quality but the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bendable pocket combs
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

I was searching the web for pocket combs - I lose them all the time because i keep them in my back pocket with my wallet - and found this deal, equivalent to buying a dozen from other vendors. For a buck or two more, could get a gross (144).... what a deal! They are just as good as any other comb you will find for sticking in your pocket, and quite flexible so won't break when you sit down. Come in 12 packs, so I gave away several as "gag" Christmas presents..... which were generally appreciated! Recommend this deal to anyone who suffers from regular comb-lessness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stocking Stuffers
 from Winter Park FL,  Nov 23, 2013

Perfect for stocking stuffers for area children and the homeless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Ogden, UT,  Sep 1, 2013

I bought this for a charity that drives to/from a small town in Mexico. A dorm has been built to house these kids who otherwise would not be able to get an education and where food and supplies are scarce. They were very happy to receive this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought