Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neatness counts
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 30, 2014

I purchased these combs to donate to a homeless shelter. Everyone can use a comb, the qualty is very good and the price is amazing. I will purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Dec 16, 2014

these are nice. sturdy, and comb well, no scratching of the scalp. Most likely will last forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens combs
 from Anthony,NM,  Aug 31, 2014

I am at awe! First, great item for the price. Shipping price excellent. Truely amazing, shocked at delivery time. Ordered online at mid-day and received product next day. THANKS A MILLION!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price around
 from Kuna, Idaho,  Jul 22, 2014

Our church is assembling humanitarian supplies, and these will be used in hygiene kits. They will be distributed to needy families.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from okc,  Jun 7, 2014

Use the combs to send in gift boxes. Very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Prompt Service
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

These combs are great to use a free give away combs. Overstock offers fast shipping at a reasonable price, I love ordering from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for care kits!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

These combs are perfect for care kits! We package and deliver care kits to our homeless friends in the city with these combs included. It will be good for them to use for awhile. I'm not sure about the quality but the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bendable pocket combs
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

I was searching the web for pocket combs - I lose them all the time because i keep them in my back pocket with my wallet - and found this deal, equivalent to buying a dozen from other vendors. For a buck or two more, could get a gross (144).... what a deal! They are just as good as any other comb you will find for sticking in your pocket, and quite flexible so won't break when you sit down. Come in 12 packs, so I gave away several as "gag" Christmas presents..... which were generally appreciated! Recommend this deal to anyone who suffers from regular comb-lessness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stocking Stuffers
 from Winter Park FL,  Nov 23, 2013

Perfect for stocking stuffers for area children and the homeless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Ogden, UT,  Sep 1, 2013

I bought this for a charity that drives to/from a small town in Mexico. A dorm has been built to house these kids who otherwise would not be able to get an education and where food and supplies are scarce. They were very happy to receive this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
troops combs
 from hampstead md,  Aug 13, 2013

Great and cheap,these are good for sending to our troops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 9, 2013

Only if they are going to use a couple of times! They are not printed on like the picture. Used them for a homeless collection drive so they were flying to work out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some many
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

I will use them for dye hair .perfect size good price fast ship and hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeless purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 13, 2013

The shipment was accurate and on time. We are purchasing supplies for homeless men and these fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from PA,  May 14, 2013

The pricing was amazingly low and the shipping fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The combs were as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 28, 2013

These combs are sturdy and reliable. My dad wears them in his back pocket and they don't break when he sits on them, unlike cheaper combs that you will find on the market

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very reliable product. We ordered them for my dad because he always loses or breaks his combs, now he will never have to worry about not having one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

These are great little combs at a great price. Use for students for school pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs for homeless
 from Duluth MN,  Apr 10, 2013

These combs were donated to a homeless shelter so I have no first-hand knowledge of how good they were. Thanks for the inexpensive product availability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. see below
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bate-and-switch
 from New york,  Mar 18, 2013

The picture is of an "Unbreakable" brand comb but the product is a different - I'd say bad - broduct from China. Not worth the hasle of sending them back. I then baught two real 5 inch "Unbreakable"combs for about the same price at the gross of these and they were well worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is not the brand being sold!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inacurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small, thin and flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Chattanooga TN,  Mar 12, 2013

Given to needy through our church mission organization.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought