Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not like picture
 from Cary NC,  Feb 29, 2012

I wrote a review of these combs after i bought a gross of them, then went back to look and the review was gone, so here it is again. The picutre is of one of the hard plastic combs you can buy at a regualr store for maybe 2/$1.00, these combs are 5.6" long very thin and very cheap and don;t look anything like the picture.they are fine for combing the dog or for one time use or for homeless people, but they are not liek the pricture at all and really cheap. Change the picture, it is like bait and switch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medline 5-in Black comb
 from PA,  Apr 20, 2012

I was not happy with my purchase! They were not at all like the picture showed. The picture shows sturdy, unbreakable combs. The combs I received did not say unbreakable on them and they were not a sturdy comb. Not at all impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like picture shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for school photograph
 from Waterford MI,  Aug 30, 2011

Perfect for school photography, use once and toss away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 18, 2011

I ordered these combs as part of a community service project for the homeless. I thought the combs would be more durable then they are but I'm sure the recipients will be happy to receive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen was a little misleading. The combs were acuallly smaller that I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy - I thought the would be a little more durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, I have a nice supply of inexpensive combs
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 15, 2011

I've needed combs. All that is available at any retail establishment are 25-cent combs with a *** price tag. It's ridicululus! Now I have a nice supply of descent combs. They should last me for the next three or four years. Thank you very much.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal.
 from Saint Marys, GA,  May 17, 2011

Just what our church missionary needed for some toiletry kits! Fast shipping!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 3, 2011

I bought these combs to put in kits for the homeless. They were just like the ones I would have bought at the store & paid far, far more for. Great value! They shipped extremely fast as well. I ordered them on a Tuesday night & had them at my door on Thursday morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combs
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 1, 2011

Good value - Great Service - I bought these to assemble humanitarian hygiene kits for the LDS church. They are perfect! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 9, 2010

These combs actually appear on the screen larger than the actual size, so be careful that the smaller version is the one you actually want. There was also a 7 inch comb, which is the one I would have rather purchased, but by the time I received them, it was too late for me to exchange them. Also, the comb is a little sharp on the edges, so you want to be light handed with it, so you don't tear your scalp out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs
 from Cleveland,  May 9, 2010

Perfect for use in photographing children! Delivered next day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 May 16, 2016

Arrived quickly and as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime supply
 Apr 22, 2016

At $*.** Plus for a pocket comb at a discount store .....a gross of them for $*.** will last forever. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent,nice,great
 Apr 16, 2016

excellent,nice,great,super

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you think
 Apr 9, 2016

It's a whole bunch of combs. I wasn't expecting to find Preston Garvey in the box but that settlement needed my help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combs for homeless
 Apr 4, 2016

I make hygiene bags for homeless people and these are the perfect combs and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and fast delivery!
 Mar 16, 2016

I needed a large quantity of combs for our school carnival, and this was the best deal I found. And they were delivered within 3 days of ordering, which was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Mar 10, 2016

Excellent product, fast delivery!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you feel better when you look better.
 Feb 24, 2016

I volunteer at a homeless center in a county with 2000 homeless.We make care bags for the homeless which includes combs.I was so excited when I found these.Unbreakable,good size and excellant price.They are so please to get these kits and we are blessed to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Ministry Director
 Feb 9, 2016

Ordered these for homeless shelter give always . Worked perfectly for our use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David D.
 Jan 21, 2016

Product as described, fast shipping - Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought