Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Maximum Strength Extreme Teeth Whitening Gel

by Expert Whitening
Today: $24.99
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$1.25 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 10883846

    Bring back the smile you have been hiding with this maximum strength teeth-whitening gel. Each set includes five syringes with enough 35-percent strength whitening gel to provide a total of 30 whitening sessions. This extreme whitening gel is composed of an extremely effective carbamide peroxide compound to produce professional results. Use this gel to get rid of those coffee or tobacco stains on your teeth, or use it regularly as part of a general whitening routine.

    Features:
    • 35-percent strength whitening gel delivers maximum results
    • Bleaching your teeth is a sure way to bring your smile back
    • You will be amazed at the great results
    • Only a small drop in each tray section provides desired results
    • Whiter teeth enhance a youthful appearance
    • Easy to follow instructions

    Details:
    • Set: 5 syringes of whitening gel
    • Syringe size: 3 cc
    • Whitening gel: Carbamide peroxide
    • Whitening sessions: 30
    • Shelf life: 3 years

    Bleaching trays sold separately

    Health and Beauty Disclaimer: The content on this site is not intended to substitute for the advice of a qualified physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. The products may have additional information and instructions on or inside the packaging that you should carefully read and follow. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The use of dietary supplements may not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

    Due to the personal nature of this product we do not accept returns.

    Specs

    Dimensions 4 in. L x 0.25 in. W x 0.25 in. D
    Model Number 35% Extreme
    Country of Origin United States

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    32
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Stars
    3
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Good not great

      Too strong for the gums, thus, product can't be left on as long as directed

      Read More
    • Does Not Work!

      I have used professional teeth whitener from the dentist and over the counter teeth whiteners. Both have given me at least some results. I used this product every day for two weeks, leaving it on for at least 35 minutes each time. Nothing happened. The process was very painful and all for naught.

      Read More
    • Purple Grace

      Very harsh, didn't work well for me.

      Read More
    • Maximum Strength Extreme Whitening

      Burned my gums. Ouch. Will try for less time in my dental trays. But with the minimal time I did use, pretty fast brightening results..

      Read More
    • OK

      Considering the advertised strength of the peroxide in this product, the whitening results arr modest, at best.

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • WoW! This Stuff is AMAZING!

      I have caps on my upper teeth only. Prior to getting my caps I whitened my teeth. My "caps" do not get tarter build-up however, because I'm a coffee hound and smoker, there's no getting around the staining that both can bring over time. I don't know about you but, when I brought up the "slight discoloration" with my "dentist", I asked if I could use teeth whiteners to bring them back to their original shade. They looked at me as if I was an idiot. Long story short, after carefully researching AND changing dentists (I now go to one of the top dental schools in the nation), I was informed that I "can use" teeth whiteners. Over a period of 15 months I tried the strips, over the counter trays and an expensive tooth paste - all - which did absolutely nothing. As a last resort I decided to invest in the maximum strength extreme teeth whitening gel. Yesterday - prior to going out - I had some time to spare and decided to try the gel. 60 minutes later (and to my amazement) my teeth are BACK to their original shade!!!!! Amazing!!!!! As previous customers have mentioned, this product does not include teeth trays but, since I kept my trays I didn't have to worry about not having them. I hope this review helps those who are seeking a solution similar to myself.

      Read More
    • It'll get your teeth white!!

      I have tried several whitening products including the expensive ones from the dentist. I found this product to be equal to or superior to the "professional" whitening products sold by my dentist. I did not have any sensitivity to this product but I also did follow the instructions to the letter to avoid sensitivity. The product does not come with trays so be aware of that before you purchase. I have my own trays so it was not a problem for me but could be for others. I will without a doubt purchase this product again.

      Read More
    • Great Product...

      Gang, If you’re looking to get a good, noticeable teeth whitener, this is the one…try it, you won’t be disappointed (Trust Me). Thank for the pearly whites.

      Read More
    • whiting gel!

      this whiting product is great! they bleached my teeth to the whitest white posible. they dont come with a mouth tray so i had to buy the "warm and form" trays off overstock. but those were great to i didnt have to go to the denist for custom made mouth trays great prise to!

      Read More
    • Good Product - 13 Day Shipping :(

      Good quality product, seems to be working very well (better than the store brand strips!). I only had a couple of concerns, one, the product wasn't in the box, it was half way out which seemed strange to me. I would have felt better if the product was actually sealed, this was not. The worst part of this experience was the shipping took 13 days!!!! Yes seriously, 13 days. As an avid online shopper, I have a good feel for average shipping times, this was NOT average. I am a Club O member and have become very dissapointed in the way I've started to receive products (half way packaged) and the long length for shipping. So that said, I will think twice before ordering from Overstock again after this experience.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • based on reviews

      • i ordered another whitening gel 1 year ago for you and i did , i noticed the difference. this one says extreme whitening so im hoping for even better results.

      • Price

      • Looked promising due to reviews

      • I CHOSE THIS PARTICULAR TEETH WHITENING GEL BECAUSE THE REVIEWS WERE VERY GOOD.

      • Suggested by dentist

      • The ratings and the price.

      • i Have gotten getls from this site before

      • reviews

      • the whitening syringes are less expensive then getting them from my dentist at $75-100!!!

      • We've used gel before. We decided to try this one because it seemed so effective.

      Read more Read less
    • does this product contain fluoride?

      • Thank you for contacting us bonftmyfl. No. This product does not contain fluoride. Ingredients: Carbamide Peroxide 35%, Glycerine , Propylene glycol. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can it be used in conjunction with LED Lamp and no trays?

      • I had some trays so I can't help with your question, but I wouldn't thinks so sorry

      • Hello essentialstamp, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      Read more Read less
    • what is the name of the manufacturer? What country is this product made in?

      • We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Made in USA.

    • What strength is this gel? In percentages please

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Non-Returnable Item Policy:

    This item is not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.
    More Details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement