Maximum Strength Extreme Teeth Whitening Gel
 
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM MasterCard®

Enjoy a $20 bonus after the first use, plus a 0% intro APR*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Maximum Strength Extreme Teeth Whitening Gel

Overall Rating Rating 4.3  |  44 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $23.99
Item #: 10883846
  • 5 syringes of this best seller whitening gel delivers maximum whitening results
  • Bleaching your teeth is a sure way to bring your smile back
  • You will be amazed at the great results of this professional dental product
  • ...more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 5% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?

    • Five syringes of this best seller 35-percent strength whitening gel delivers maximum whitening results
    • Bleaching your teeth is a sure way to bring your smile back
    • You will be amazed at the great results of this professional dental product
    • Only a small drop in each part of the tray is needed to get desired results
    • Set includes: Five 3-cc syringes of whitening gel
    • Provides a total of 30 whitening sessions
    • 4 inches long x 0.25 inches wide x 0.25 inches deep
    • 3 year shelf life
    • Easy to follow instructions

    Bleaching trays sold separately

    Health & Beauty Disclaimer: The content on this site is not intended to substitute for the advice of a qualified physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. The products may have additional information and instructions on or inside the packaging that you should carefully read and follow. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The use of dietary supplements may not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

    Due to the personal nature of this product we do not accept returns.
    Made in USA
Dimensions:
4 in. L x 0.25 in. W x 0.25 in. D
Materials:
Carbamide peroxide
Model No:
35% Extreme
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 27
  • 4 Stars 9
  • 3 Stars 4
  • 2 Stars 3
  • 1 Stars 1
  • WoW! This Stuff is AMAZING!

    I have caps on my upper teeth only. Prior to getting my caps I whitened my teeth. My "caps" do not get tarter build-up however, because I'm a coffee hound and smoker, there's no getting around the staining that both can bring over time. I don't know about you but, when I brought up the "slight discoloration" with my "dentist", I asked if I could use teeth whiteners to bring them back to their original shade. They looked at me as if I was an idiot. Long story short, after carefully researching AND changing dentists (I now go to one of the top dental schools in the nation), I was informed that I "can use" teeth whiteners. Over a period of 15 months I tried the strips, over the counter trays and an expensive tooth paste - all - which did absolutely nothing. As a last resort I decided to invest in the maximum strength extreme teeth whitening gel. Yesterday - prior to going out - I had some time to spare and decided to try the gel. 60 minutes later (and to my amazement) my teeth are BACK to their original shade!!!!! Amazing!!!!! As previous customers have mentioned, this product does not include teeth trays but, since I kept my trays I didn't have to worry about not having them. I hope this review helps those who are seeking a solution similar to myself.

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described!
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than enough - for me - at least
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • It'll get your teeth white!!

    I have tried several whitening products including the expensive ones from the dentist. I found this product to be equal to or superior to the "professional" whitening products sold by my dentist. I did not have any sensitivity to this product but I also did follow the instructions to the letter to avoid sensitivity. The product does not come with trays so be aware of that before you purchase. I have my own trays so it was not a problem for me but could be for others. I will without a doubt purchase this product again.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great Product...

    Gang, If you’re looking to get a good, noticeable teeth whitener, this is the one…try it, you won’t be disappointed (Trust Me). Thank for the pearly whites.

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on taget
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stuff...
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • whiting gel!

    this whiting product is great! they bleached my teeth to the whitest white posible. they dont come with a mouth tray so i had to buy the "warm and form" trays off overstock. but those were great to i didnt have to go to the denist for custom made mouth trays great prise to!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Good Product - 13 Day Shipping :(

    Good quality product, seems to be working very well (better than the store brand strips!). I only had a couple of concerns, one, the product wasn't in the box, it was half way out which seemed strange to me. I would have felt better if the product was actually sealed, this was not. The worst part of this experience was the shipping took 13 days!!!! Yes seriously, 13 days. As an avid online shopper, I have a good feel for average shipping times, this was NOT average. I am a Club O member and have become very dissapointed in the way I've started to receive products (half way packaged) and the long length for shipping. So that said, I will think twice before ordering from Overstock again after this experience.

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, but product wasn't in box (it was half way out which I thought was strange)
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Positive

    I've used this twice and see a big difference already. I have sensitive gums and feel no irritation from this product. I highly recommend it.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    chapel29 from Orchard Park, N.Y., Jan 18, 2014

  • excellent product

    This is a great price as well as a great product. Fast shipping, easy tracking. Packaging done very well. thanks!

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect product
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    spaghetti1959 from Leesburg, FL, Aug 5, 2013

  • Works Great

    This stuff works Very pleased with the results I will be ordering this one again for sure. I have tired others & like this one the best

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    gwammie from Washington State, Apr 13, 2013

  • Teeth whiter

    Did what I needed it to do. Teeth look extremely whiter. The price point was excellent !!!!!

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    janiehall from San Diego,Ca, Jan 10, 2013

  • White teeth.

    I have used a product similar to this in the past and it works as welll as the gels I purchased from m;y dentist.

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched/
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    twylt11 from Tacoma , Washington, Dec 19, 2012

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

does this product contain fluoride? bonftmyfl on Jun 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us bonftmyfl. No. This product does not contain fluoride. Ingredients: Carbamide Peroxide 35%, Glycerine , Propylene glycol. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 28, 2014
 
 

Can it be used in conjunction with LED Lamp and no trays? essentialstamp on Apr 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I had some trays so I can't help with your question, but I wouldn't thinks so sorry red8086 on May 5, 2014
 
Hello essentialstamp, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2014
 
 

what is the name of the manufacturer? What country is this product made in? 1a2b3csmother on Jul 23, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Made in USA. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 24, 2012
 
 

What strength is this gel? In percentages please alexseky on Jun 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item''s whitening strength is 35 percent. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 5, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

Non-Returnable Item Policy:

This item is not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More