Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WoW! This Stuff is AMAZING!
 from South Florida,  Nov 27, 2011

I have caps on my upper teeth only. Prior to getting my caps I whitened my teeth. My "caps" do not get tarter build-up however, because I'm a coffee hound and smoker, there's no getting around the staining that both can bring over time. I don't know about you but, when I brought up the "slight discoloration" with my "dentist", I asked if I could use teeth whiteners to bring them back to their original shade. They looked at me as if I was an idiot. Long story short, after carefully researching AND changing dentists (I now go to one of the top dental schools in the nation), I was informed that I "can use" teeth whiteners. Over a period of 15 months I tried the strips, over the counter trays and an expensive tooth paste - all - which did absolutely nothing. As a last resort I decided to invest in the maximum strength extreme teeth whitening gel. Yesterday - prior to going out - I had some time to spare and decided to try the gel. 60 minutes later (and to my amazement) my teeth are BACK to their original shade!!!!! Amazing!!!!! As previous customers have mentioned, this product does not include teeth trays but, since I kept my trays I didn't have to worry about not having them. I hope this review helps those who are seeking a solution similar to myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than enough - for me - at least
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll get your teeth white!!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 5, 2008

I have tried several whitening products including the expensive ones from the dentist. I found this product to be equal to or superior to the "professional" whitening products sold by my dentist. I did not have any sensitivity to this product but I also did follow the instructions to the letter to avoid sensitivity. The product does not come with trays so be aware of that before you purchase. I have my own trays so it was not a problem for me but could be for others. I will without a doubt purchase this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2011

Gang, If you’re looking to get a good, noticeable teeth whitener, this is the one…try it, you won’t be disappointed (Trust Me). Thank for the pearly whites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on taget
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stuff...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiting gel!
 from oregon,  May 7, 2008

this whiting product is great! they bleached my teeth to the whitest white posible. they dont come with a mouth tray so i had to buy the "warm and form" trays off overstock. but those were great to i didnt have to go to the denist for custom made mouth trays great prise to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product - 13 Day Shipping :(
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jan 27, 2012

Good quality product, seems to be working very well (better than the store brand strips!). I only had a couple of concerns, one, the product wasn't in the box, it was half way out which seemed strange to me. I would have felt better if the product was actually sealed, this was not. The worst part of this experience was the shipping took 13 days!!!! Yes seriously, 13 days. As an avid online shopper, I have a good feel for average shipping times, this was NOT average. I am a Club O member and have become very dissapointed in the way I've started to receive products (half way packaged) and the long length for shipping. So that said, I will think twice before ordering from Overstock again after this experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, but product wasn't in box (it was half way out which I thought was strange)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from NC,  Mar 21, 2011

Great price, Great results, No sensitivity. Saw results after first use, received desired color within 1 wk of daily use. Was nervous about sensitivity due to high proxide % but i have not had any issues. Only used 30 min at a time, and use sensitive toothpaste (which i was doing before bleaching), and added restoring mouth wash for additional minerals to protect my teeth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
newbeginning
 from NEW YORK,  Mar 16, 2008

THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT, I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT WHEN YOU PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT YOU HAVE TO STILL PURCHASE THE MOUTH PIECES TO PUT THE GEL IN. THIS IS A VERY EXPENSIVE PRODUCT AND I FEEL EVERYTHING YOU NEED SHOULD ALL BE SUPPLIED. READ THE SMALL PRINT VERY CAREFULLY BECAUSE IT DOES SAY NOT INCLUDED. I SHOULD HAVE READ THIS MORE CAREFULLY. IT DOES WORK VERY WELL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Jul 7, 2011

The product works well. It is convenient and priced reasonably. I will purchase it again to keep my teeth white.It is nice that it comes to me in the mail and I don't have to go to the dentist to get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came with 5 syringes of gel to use in trays that I already had from my dentist. A liitle needle like top is placrd on the end to control the amount of gel which I think is very helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Whiter!
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 19, 2010

I was very happy with this purchase. It arrived quickly. I used it for two days, then my husband noticed a difference and started using it, too. My teeth/gums did get sensitive, but his did not. I guess it depends on individual mouths and how strong a bleach solution each can take. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth whiter
 from San Diego,Ca,  Jan 10, 2013

Did what I needed it to do. Teeth look extremely whiter. The price point was excellent !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White teeth.
 from Tacoma , Washington,  Dec 19, 2012

I have used a product similar to this in the past and it works as welll as the gels I purchased from m;y dentist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Whitening gel was just what I wanted
 from Missour City, Texas,  Dec 10, 2012

Overstock you have done it again, I love it, thanks Overstock once again. I only had to return one thing since I been ordering from overstock. It wasn't Overstock fault.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What u see is what u get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just what I was expecting great stuff!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic immediate results!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

The results were amazing after only one treatment and I am very pleased with the product. Easy to use with little to no tenderness in my teeth and gums which was my initial concern. Have used the over the counter whitening strips with far more discomfort. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vs NiteWhite
 from Overland Park KS,  Mar 15, 2012

I've always used NiteWhite thru my dentist and decided to try Extreme Teeth for cost purposes. Product worked 'okay'. After the recommended 3 treatments, did not see the same results as I get with one treatment of NiteWhite. Would not purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from California,  Jan 28, 2012

I purchased this gel to use for touch-ups. I usually buy the whitener from my dentist but I haven't gone in over a year so I've been using Crest White Strips (which worked at first and then not so much...) I have only used one syringe. I tried leaving the gel on for an hour and it did burn my gums and left them sensitive for about three days. After that, I have left the product on only for 30 minutes at a time. It does not burn or sting when I use less product and keep the time down. I split one syringe into 5 1/2 uses. My teeth are definitely whiter and I think one more tube should seal the deal for many months. I'd recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks about the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality teeth whitening gel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Belleville, MI,  Nov 30, 2011

excellent product. Will be getting more soon for the rest of my family!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white teeth
 from Colorado,  Nov 17, 2011

This is the 2nd time I've ordered this-- works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from boston, ma,  Jun 14, 2011

Excellent Product. Could see a big difference after the 2nd application.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will definitely purchase again
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 10, 2011

extremely satisfied with this product. will definitely be purchasing again. highly recommend buying from this site opposed to dentist. loved how much $ I saved.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent compares to same product bought previously from dentist for more $
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great!
 from Kelso Wa,  Apr 15, 2011

This product worked great. Saw an immediate result. Very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top